Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice hotel, close to hwy.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Slept great. Showers hot. Breakfast was spot on. To rephrase slept great, showers hot and breakfast was spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was clean and neat in the rooms. I also liked how it had a flat screen tv.
I had a great experience at this hotel. I enjoyed the fact that this hotel had a flat screen tv in the room that was a pretty good size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
quick trip to Racine, stayed here for a couple of nights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stonewall

Nice hotel close to shopping mall & restaurants.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Nice experience. Enjoyed the sites, visiting with family & friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kerryfrom Las Vegas

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for six days on a visit to Racine for a high school reunion. This is my third trip to Racine in the past three years and each time I have stayed at the Super 8 Motel. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and are in very good condition, for their age. Not much can be done about the neighborhood, unless you tear down the Knights Inn Motel, across the street. I didn't have any need for the service, since I brought my own sheets and towel and ate breakfast at a restaurant. The price was the main deciding factor. If I want to pay over $100 per night for a motel, I would stay at home, in Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshfrom Green Bay, WI

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay before an early morning flight. The Ritz Carlton it is not. It was clean and quiet. The room/hotel seemed a little run down. Everything in the room worked. At the rate we were paying, I did not expect much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clifffrom 47268

Comfortable room. Poor internet

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. It is not really close to restaurants or other things. The WIFI was weak and non functional.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Elbertfrom Racine

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a bug in our bed