Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice staff and affordable rates.
Cons: Different variety of fruits. And post somewhere to other guests to be quiet when leaving.
Location: Was great being near the interstate and shopping mall.
The staff was very nice and helpful. Liked the breakfast especially those cinnamon rolls. The beds were pretty hard and many mornings was woke up by other guests banging their doors and thumping down the stairs. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Very nice Super 8.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: The location is very convenient.
We enjoyed our stay at this Super 8. It was very clean, nice TV, refrig and microwave. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chippewa Falls

nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: clean and good breakfast
Cons: pillows all were soft
Location: close to freeway and easy to get to
pillows were a little soft,but stay was great.People were friendly,and we had a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick One Night Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Really good room for the price. Lobby area nice & looked like rooms had been remodeled lately. Front desk was very friendly. Only compliant might be noise...we stayed first floor & the room above sounded like it was falling in on us. When they showered it sounded like a train was coming through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice and comfortable!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: Nice restaurants close by, shopping is close too and access to interstate.
The hotel is clean, rooms comfortable and quiet. Staff is exceptional. Great overall experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom menominee falls

would not recommend you still at this 1

Posted Feb 16, 2015
first of all chicken took for ever the lady at the front desk was mean rude and obnoxious the door on my way home stuck all time did the continental breakfast which ad knoll flavor to the food what so ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kiel WI

A very nice hotel near Milwaukee - High Value

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Great value. 1/2 the price of places I usually stay. They are nicer, but not that much nicer. Clean. Comfy. Quiet. Nice staff. Good location.
Cons: Definitely need more electrical outlets! Also, the towels were kind of small and thin.
Location: Good place to stay if you're coming to Milwaukee for a weekend Brewers series, since Miller Park is only +/- 15 minutes away. Also State Fair & Zoo.
I stayed at the Super 8 because I needed to be in both Madison and Milwaukee over a couple of days. Since it is in Waukesha, it made Madison about an hour away and Milwaukee about 25 minutes. I was by myself and just needed the room to sleep and work, so was not overly worried about amenities. The room was clean and comfortable, with a good-sized flat screen TV and a desk for working. The Internet & wireless worked fine. There was a fairly good continental + breakfast in the a.m. included with the room price. Also, easy access off/on access to I - 94 though the intersection with Bluemound is complex and confusing. Finally, several choices for dining nearby and accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel is pretty clean and the staff was very friendly. Despite what looks to be recent updates to the carpet and bedding, the hotel is pretty outdated. It was inexpensive and a roof over my head, and I was able to get some breakfast out of it. It's decent for the price you pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Northern Wisconsin

Just Passing Through

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel for a great price. The room was clean and comfortable. We were able to get a room at the last minute after spending a great night with family who lived nearby. The breakfast was good and enough, serving scrambled eggs, waffles, toast, pre-packaged cinnamon rolls, and the regular morning beverages and cold cereals. I would recommend this hotel as a great, clean stay.