Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richellefrom Peshtigo

Pleasant surprise

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this hotel was a little difficult to get to, it was well worth it. Very organized & proficient staff, modern, clean hotel and the room provided not only comforts but luxuries. The spa shower was a pleasant surprise and it was very nice to have snacks & soda available right in the room. My only complaint would be parking however it is understandable that there is limited space available in downtown. Luckily, since I was not familiar with the area and didn't want to search for suggested parking, I did not get a parking ticket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle of town

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room - hotel layout different but functional (lobby is on 2 nd floor)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B Gullicksonfrom Wisconsin

Wonderful Place

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even with the extensive road construction around the Hotel, the staff was exceptional in their care for our convenience. Probably the most quiet Hotel we've ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The restuarant wasn't open while we were there and there was a lot of road construction surrounding the hotel at the time, making navigation a bit difficult. But the staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The area was nice as well, lots of shops/restaurants/bars to stop in as well as a museum within walking distance. The continental breakfast could have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Minnesota

Not what we hoped for

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the idea of staying in downtown Waukesha but didn't realize it would so loud on the street until 2 am. The evening desk clerk was disengaged, could not give any recommendations for dinner and didn't greet us or ask us how our room was (it was cold) . Not impressed. The room was spacious and clean. The bath and shower were both nice. For the price and the style of hotel it just didn't fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A.B.from Illinois

Quaint, Hip and Chic

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVED this hotel. It was very updated and modern, yet it still maintained charm and quaintness in the heart of downtown Waukesha. The manager was helpful and accommodating. The bathroom was so awesome! There is supposed to be a restaurant coming to the hotel, and that would be the icing on the cake! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com