Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mrsb from Schodack, NY

We were there for my surgery

Posted Dec 13, 2013
We needed a place for 10 days, before and following my surgery.We booked a room with mini-kitchen. I cannot say enough! I am a bug about cleanliness, especially in hotels! EVERYTHING was immaculate! Housekeeping was very respectful and considerate to our needs. The young girl at the front desk was just A DOLL! She was so friendly and helpful! If you need some where to stay in Brookfield, Townsuites is great place to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from IL

Business Travel

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay at many places like this for business. It has all the amenities I need in features that I want in a normal overnight stay.the staff was good and friendly, I didn't have breakfast because I had to leave out too early but it smelled pretty good and it looked like they had a nice array of food laid out. Cleanliness of my room was very good and had very good hot water and pressure as well too. Would stay here again for business purposes next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J&J&pups too! from hanna, indiana

Excellent visit!

Posted Nov 5, 2013
We visited on a weekend for one night and had an excellent stay. We traveled with our two dogs and never once had a problem. The room was clean, beautiful, and had all the comforts of home! My only suggestion is a little more soundproofing for the rooms. It was even in a terrific neighborhood!! Would definitely return again if needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Indiana

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We like the Hotel and would stay again when going to Waukesha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bri from Illinois

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I needed a last minute, close but far enough romantic getaway. We really were impressed by the hotel and neighborhood. Everything was so close and accessible. The staff was friendly!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SL from CO

Towneplace Suites Brookfield

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a room with two beds and a bit of separation between. I was traveling with my baby and mother. Online they make the room sound just as that, but in actuality the pull out couch (which was pretty uncomfortable, by the way) opens up to the foot of the queen bed. There was barely any room for me to put the crib next to the bed. I thought the whole set up was horrible. I could've had more room having a room with two queen beds. The continental breakfast was basically cereal and yogurt and a few apples. Nothing to write home about. The pool was outdoors, which is nice is the temperature is good (it wasn't). It just wasn't worth the cost (which was higher than surrounding hotels). I will say though the staff was fantastic, especially the woman who worked the front desk the two nights we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels.com