Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from 서울

다이버를 위한 리조트

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
다이버를 위한 리조트라면 좋을 듯 하네요. 그 외의 목적이라면 개인적으로 가격이 주변 리조트대비 비싼듯 합니다. 방에서 곰팡이 냄새가 나며, 금고가 없네요. 직원들은 친절했습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from الصين

فندق جيد

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
الفندق لاباس به فالغرف واسعة ومكيفة ينقصها فقط الانترنت داخل الغرفة والضيافة المعتادة في الفنادق الاخرى مثل الشاي والقهوة بشكل عام الفندق جيد وفي موقع جيد والموظفين ودودين بصورة كبيرة
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Over priced and terrible location

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Facilities
Location: Dirty Beach
Long walk along the beach to get to this hotel. This hotel is design for people who want to go diving. The beach is terrible, and the facilities are old and worn. And, the room is very over price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kk from korea

바다가 예쁜 리조트

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: 예쁜 바다
Cons: 수영장 관리
Location: 부두에서 조금 멀어요
부두에서 거리가 제법 되네요. 땀좀 흘렸습니다. 식사가격이 비싼편이었고 직원들은 매우 친절했습니다. 바다에 다녀온 다이버들이 스킨스쿠버장비를 수영장에 행구더군요. 스킨스쿠버를 배우기위해 수영장을 이용하는것은 당연하지만 뒤편수영장에서 스쿠버장비를 행구는 중국인 관광객떄문에 매우 불쾌했습니다. 제공되는 아침 식사는 기본정도는 되는듯하며 수영장 청소좀 자주해주시면 좋을듯합니다.
2 out of 5
by bruno from ESPAGNE

sans charme

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Pros: Le personnel sympathique
Cons: Hotel ayant vecu...
Location: Interessant sans plus
Hotel bien place mais manquant serieusement d'entretien. Sdb vieillotes un peu salles, odeur de moisisures,chaises longues hors d'age et salles, television sans couleur !!! Bref plus pour plongeurs aventuriers que pour un sejour agreable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kei

隠れ観光スポット

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels
所在地までが、がたがた道で車で行くと駐車場からホテルまでが遠い。でも ダイビングスポットは最高で、夜はサバンビーチや繁華街も歩いて行けますので、バー、DISCO、ショッピング、カラオケ、マッサージスパ何でもそろってますので 退屈はしませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

Great Get-a-Away!

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for just two nights for a mini-romantic get-a-away before we headed over to another island. We wanted to come to Sabang to get away from Manila for a few days. Club Mabuhay was a great little resort. The staff were very hospitable and nice. The location was great. It is near the end of the main beach...close to Sabang city but just far enough away that you still felt secluded. There was free wireless internet near the front desk (I enjoyed that) and free breakfast each morning. The breakfast was simple but decent. I enjoyed pineapple pancakes both mornings. If you are not used to island life (which we are since we are from Hawaii)...be aware that there are bugs around. Ants do crawl around; however, that is expected for an island. The home was well-kept and clean enough that there were very very few ants actually in the room. The room had a nice ceiling fan and AC. It was a good size and right in front of the pool. The bathroom rather large also. The bed mattress was quite firm but it seems that is very common in the Philippines (as our hotel in Manila was the exactly the same). We had a few maintenance problems regarding plumbing (hot water); however, the staff was on it and worked quickly to resolve the problem. Overall, it was a wonderful stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Newcastle,Australia

Club Mabuhay Lalaguna Very Nice

Posted Feb 16, 2012
Pros: great views from the restuarant
Cons: so far from drop off and small breakfast
Location: is probably one of the most beautiful places in the Philippines.The walk along the shoreline at night is so beautiful and romantic
Club Mabuhay was set in one of the most beautiful place ever.sure it was a little bit far from the drop off point but for 100 pisos someone will carry your bags for you so u can enjoy the picturesque walk to the hotel olong the the bar and shop lined beachfront.Taking in the the scenery was breathtaking,really!Once reaching the hotel we were welcomed by the friendly staff who were both very friendly and helpful.whithin minutes we were taken to our room,which just happened to be right next to the beautifully, inviting swimming pool.our room was very nice indead,but not the best room in the house nor did i ask for this,however it was a very nice and clean room.And best of all the hotel is situated right on the beachfront.Such a fantastic location to sit and have a quiet drink and/or breakfast as we did every morning.Thankyou Club Mabuhay for such a wonderful stay in Sebang