Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 横浜市

部屋は気に入りました

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: スタッフは、親切に対応してくれました。 帰る日は、朝5時ホテル発でしたが、ちゃんと対応してくれました。 ミネラルウォーターは、言えばバーカウンターで無料でもらえます。私は、毎日小さなボトル2本もらっていました。
Cons: できれば、水回りの強化が望まれます。(これは、島全体の問題だと思いますが)
Location: 街はずれですが、港から徒歩10分程度です。トライシクルで20ペソで行ってくれます。 闘鶏場が近くで、歩いて行けます。入場料を取られますが、興味があれば是非。
朝食付きで安かったので期待していませんでしたが、最初に案内された部屋に冷蔵庫がついていなかったので、冷蔵庫付きを要求したら、2階の出窓からプールと海が望めるキングサイズの広い部屋、もちろん冷蔵庫付きに案内されました。値段から考えると超お得で、部屋は満足しました。 田舎の島のホテルなので、ファシリティーは、石鹸と歯ブラシでトイレ、シャワーの水回りは水圧が弱いです。 停電も宿泊中2回ありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jk

Good place

Posted Feb 5, 2014
The hotel is right on the water but it is not the kind of beach for swimming. However they had a white beach shuttle so we could go there for the day or watch the fire dancing. Or we could simply relax by the pool which made it a refuge from all the hawkers on white beach. Staff was helpful, especially April and Jinkie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jk

Peaceful place

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Although this place doesn't have a sandy beach, it is right on the water so it's so relaxing to listen to the sounds of the ocean to fall asleep. The staff were helpful and they had shuttle services ( for a fee) that made it very convenient and pleasant to visit other locations. The rooms are nice but I thought there were some things that need repair like our window and our shower; and the children's playground equipment was in shambles. But overall we found the place quite nice and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gemmafrom ontario

The rate is very reasonable.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The staff are friendly and accommodating!
Cons: The bed sheets and towels are kind of old!
Good rate and nice hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Manila

Nice Place

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's good and nice place for picture taking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

puerto nirvana

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Place sucks no value for money, food is expensive staff are no where to be found. The place was terrible!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater fl

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought after reading the reviews that I made a wrong decision of booking this place but the reviews were wrong. This Hotel was more than I expected after the reviews. The hotel was excellent, the service was more than excellent. My GF and I were more than satisfied. The hotel isn't on a white sand beach but it is ocean front and a peaceful place. The owner should be proud of his staff. its more in the smaller town but that makes it more attractive for me. If you want to go to the bigger towns or more nightlife check out other towns like sabang its only 20 min away.