Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by constant travel from Montreal

Great lobby, amazing bar.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Lobby and bar are really nice. Grand feeling. Hotel is in quiet section of Shanghai about 20 min taxi ride from bund tourist area. Rooms are excellent size, and good layout . a little bit worn out...bathroom area should have been cleaned better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allison from Beijing

Great Hotel for a longer business stay in Shanghai

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Service
Location: Close to Hong Qiao Airport
I recently stayed 5 days in this hotel and found it to be a delight. The service was fantastic and the Gym was exceptional, it was like a 2nd home. Staff were attentive but not intrusive and any request was quickly attended to. The room was spacious and comfortable, I was in Tower 1, a renovated room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good HOtel in Hongqiao area

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Service and food
Cons: Bed was not in good condition, need to change the mattress
Good in general, mattress need to change, service is good and also food.. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JR from Los Angeles CA

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Nice Hotel with friendly efficient staff. My only complaint is that your dinning options are limited within walking distance. Maybe this will change when construction is completed across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa L from NY

great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
beautiful clean hotel , staff are amazing always happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from London

A very clean and efficiently run Hilton.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and the spacious rooms
Cons: Maybe the breakfast could have a little more variety
Location: excellent for me since the companies that I deal with are all within 20 minutes of the hotel. For downtown and the French quarter only 20-30mins away.
I have stayed here before and will do so again. This is probably the cleanest and most modern Hilton that I have ever stayed in, I really cannot fault it in any way. Restaurants are excellent, rooms are very spacious and modern, the staff are extremely friendly and efficient; they always anticipate your every need.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GP from London

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel just outside T3 at the Beijing Capital airport. Excellent service and big rooms. Nothing to see or do around it but if you are just staying for a layover it is perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the expense

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and the room was a nice size.
Cons: Give a few more benefits for the price.
Location: Walked around and there is nothing to do in the immediate area.
Wireless Internet was not free with the room and the cost of breakfast was extremely expensive. Not worth the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RBB from North Carolina, USA

proximity to hongqiao only advantage

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor service, inconveniently designed rooms, very expensive internet charge (about US $ 25/day). For the price paid, I am not impressed and unlikely to recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Vancouver

5 stars hotel with 3 stars service

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is pretty large and well maintained. But the staff at the front desk and concierge were just ok, neither helpful nor attentive.