Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ho yan Angela from HK

Room is clean and spacious

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good hotel for a business trip . Value for money. Hotel location is convenient to the metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Stayed overnight between connecting flights. It did the job. Stay was too short to give more detailed view of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHIEHLIEN from 台北

商務

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
假設你出差地點是在九號線沿線的話會很方便,因為下方就是地鐵站,我這次坐兩站就到公司,房間還可以,整體來講以這個價錢算是滿不錯的
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from Manila

Good

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good. Tried to search a reasonable holt near the airport and I found this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

übernachtung im ehemaligen hochzeitssuit

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
als deutscher darf man in China keine hohen anspruche stellen wegen nicht zu schließende fenster, nicht funktionierende Klimaanlage, Sauberkeit des zimmers, großes ehemaliges hochzeitszimmer aber mini bad, etc. auch wenn man einen Sonderpreis gebucht hat. das offentliche große Schwimmbad wurde gerade neu renoviert und soll noch bis Februar 2015 andauern. da es nicht das erste mal war wo ich dieses gebucht habe würde ich es wieder tun aber nur im sommer. diesmal hatten wir ein zimmer zur hinteren straße zum glück da die Vorderseite doch etwas laut ist wegen den nicht schallschutzfenstern. dafür ist der weg zur u-bahn aber sehr kurz!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nobel Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
below standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet wong from hk

so far so good

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Room is normal la,but the gym is good,and the swimming pool also good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hot water not hot!

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
Have to wait very long till the hot water is hot enough to take shower. even worse in the morning. Not sure if the hot water is hot enough in winter time. In ealry October, it was marginally acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HK Traveller from Hong Kong

Good hotel in Minhang area

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
There is a sports complex right next to the hotel and hotel guests can have free access to the swimming pool and gym. A shopping mall, 5 minutes walk, with a Starbucks and a number of restaurants which provides good choices.