Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The welcome.
Cons: See experience above.
Location: Is a comfortable drive to the convention center area.
Advice to hotel staff ACROSS ALL HOTEL CHAINS. Maids, don't touch my toiletries. If I have them organized leave them alone. If I move the waste baskets to where I want them, empty them, and leave them where I left them. Hotel management, don't require maids to undo what I've done to make the room comfortable for me. For the days of my stay, it's my space; honor it. This hotel, front desk made me feel really welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The shuttle service to surrounding events
Location: Target Center events, good restaurants, and shopping
Nice rooms, pool for children, shuttle service to events (great), restarants and shopping near by. Location is near events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than expected. Very clean, well organized

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Great location. Crisp, clean room.
The room was better than expected. Very clean, well organized, and nicely updated with electronics. Very convenient location right off of 35W and Industrial Boulevard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Easy to get to close to everything.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was fine. Easy to get to downtown and the u of m and Rosedale shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victorville ca

Good

Posted Mar 7, 2015
over all very nice .. Except the fact of not having a smoking room.. don't like that I have too go outside for every cigarette.. everything else good..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Minnesota

Nice hotel, 15 minutes from anywhere in the Twin C

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Superclean, super close to major highways that get you almost anywhere in the Twin Cities in 15 minutes. Solid staff great beds and superclean. Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Friendly staff, nice fitness room, close proximity to downtown and University of Minnesota.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very nice hotel for the money. The only bad thing was a hard bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom minot

Ehh

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
dog barked in the room next to me all night. Needed a late checkout and was denide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com