Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
it was a very nice stay! The room was very clean and comfortable and i would come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

Great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable, nice staff and shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Very accommodating and pleasant staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The ambiance and the convenience to downtown
Location: As said above, close to every thing and the shuttle drivers were very helpful and timely.
We were going to a concert and the were very helpful making sure all of our needs were met throughout the night food was very good in the restaurant and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis, mn

Great hotel, parking sucks

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Awesome hotel! Got bumped to club level which included complimentary appetizers and breakfast. Only thing that was tough was parking as they have a small lot. Public parking available nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Pet friendly!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Needed a decent hotel that allowed dogs. This Sheraton made it easy and were very welcoming. Room was a little tired & could use an update but overall very nice and a good value. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

not a good area of town

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The neighborhood
Location: Had to travel to do that
it was ok. Would not want to walk around at night...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willmar, MN

One word... Excellent!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Bed linens were fantastic!
Cons: Softer office chairs in the room maybe.
Location: Popeyes was right across the street.
The staff and the accommodations were both wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel. In fact, we will be staying there several times in the next month.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and people.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Excellent hotel just in a low income area of Minneapolis. Used the bus and the crowds were somewhat sketchy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful
Cons: Move it somewhere else!
Location: See above.
Did not see from the previous reviews what a shaky neighborhood this was in. The parking was a problem- too many cars for the lot. Our car was parked next to a bus stop, at which there were six hoods partying- vodka bottles and all. One youngster was tearing down a parking sign. I would not recommend this place easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

State Fair Trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The value of this hotel made it worth the stay and odd location. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Desk staff during the day were not very helpful. Night staff was great!
Location: Thee were only a few restaurant close enough to walk to but the shuttle would take you anywhere in a 5 mile radius.
The hotel was very accommodating to our needs. The location is a little odd due to the transportation hub across the street. It was great to be able to use the hotel shuttle to go anywhere in a 5 mile radius and get picked back up! Staff was good, rated a little low because not all the staff was friendly. A few were actually rude, but there were two that were super nice. The rooms were clean, but the doors slammed every time some one entered or exited and it shook the walls.