Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Best western Eden prairie inn

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It was awesome, close walk to many restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
It was only one night but a very comfortable one for sure. There was no elevator for this hotel but it was still do-able. Since it was only for one night, I wasn't able to try out the other facilities avaiable but everything seemed to be great. The breakfast was simple but still helped with making sure my stomach didn't growl. I would definitely come back if I ever need to.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Breakfast is worthless

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Chose this location because we were traveling with children and breakfast was provided. It was worthless. Not many options, no eggs, biscuits were hard as rocks and gravy was cold. Also rooms are tiny and although it may be recently re carpeted it looks like something from the late 60s. Many options in this area to choose from so there is no reason to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portage, WI

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This hotel allows me to bring my pet, is close to shopping with a great assortment of restaurants nearby. And they have a pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean room
Cons: A better front desk person.
The front desk woman was not friendly and was shabbily dressed. She was not a good first impression of the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Black Friday stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
overally, the experience was great, but the room was somewhat cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

clean and neat close mall, dinning, transportation

Posted Nov 1, 2014
convienient to all things needed for this trip. Room comfortable, theater near. good choise of dinning, original house of pancakes near -Fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Decor
Cons: Crowded breakfast area
Location: Close to shopping and restraunts
The room was small but was pleasantly clean and decorated nicely. Cant complain with the good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eden prairie, mn

Good price. Close to wedding.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Everything was great, bed & pillows were comfy! No problems....good coffee at breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com