Ratings based on 1,226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Kid-friendly, great location

Posted May 26, 2015
We chose this hotel specifically for the pool area, and it was great for our 5 year old. The pool area was busier on Saturday evening and there were pool-goers that were not following the rules, but when alerted to the problem, the hotel staff took care of it quickly. The rooms were very clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast every morning of our stay as well. The location of the hotel is excellent for making the most of a trip to the Twin Cities area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location!

Posted May 25, 2015
Great family hotel that focuses on cleanliness and hospitality. Perfectly located across the street from the Mall of American and just a short train ride to downtown/Target Field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Trip with the kids

Posted May 25, 2015
When we walked in no one created us until I said hello. But the rooms, pools, and grounds were amazing. The beds were hard so I didn't sleep well. We had a pool side room, I dreaded the noise, but the glass door was surprisingly sound proff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great hotel close to Mall of America

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: New decor, on-site restaurant, free breakfast and wifi
Cons: Beds were too soft for my liking.
Location: Across the street from Mall of America. On-site restaurant and other dining options in walking distance. Close to airport but not noisy.
This one has it all! Right across the street from the Mall. Great pool area, restaurant, room service. New decor, free breakfast. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Great place for kids! Clean, comfortable, and a short walk to the mall of America
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Very comfortable beds

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Was a nice room with a really comfortable bed. Don't get pool/atrium room if you don't want to hear noise or smell chlorine. I'd stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- gorgeous rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very nice hotel with gorgeous rooms. Hot complementary breakfast and right across the street from mall America. Pool is great for the kiddos to tire them out before crashing for the night. Staff was very kind and helpful. Restaurant on site. Couldn't ask for more. Breakfast is very busy in the morning so get there early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, ON

Excellent hotel! Kids loved it!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Room was cleaned perfect everyday. Great breakfast in the morning. Kids were very entertained with the pool. 10 minute walk to the Mall of America. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very clean and really a nice stay. I had to bump the rating down for a slow drain in the shower. Really grosses me out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brookings, sd

Perfect hotel for our needs

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel was perfect for our stay. It had a nice pool for the kids and 24 hour shutte to the mall of America. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.