Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Very comfortable beds

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Was a nice room with a really comfortable bed. Don't get pool/atrium room if you don't want to hear noise or smell chlorine. I'd stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- gorgeous rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very nice hotel with gorgeous rooms. Hot complementary breakfast and right across the street from mall America. Pool is great for the kiddos to tire them out before crashing for the night. Staff was very kind and helpful. Restaurant on site. Couldn't ask for more. Breakfast is very busy in the morning so get there early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thunder Bay, ON

Excellent hotel! Kids loved it!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Room was cleaned perfect everyday. Great breakfast in the morning. Kids were very entertained with the pool. 10 minute walk to the Mall of America. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very clean and really a nice stay. I had to bump the rating down for a slow drain in the shower. Really grosses me out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brookings, sd

Perfect hotel for our needs

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel was perfect for our stay. It had a nice pool for the kids and 24 hour shutte to the mall of America. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast area too crowded.
Location: Great for shopping, dining.
Very accommodating shuttle schedule. Extremely friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex WI

Great location and stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Pool area for smaller kids
Cons: Plumbing is very loud
Location: Mall is walking distance. what else do you need?
Great pool area for the kids. Walking distance to the mall. Decent breakfast included which saved money. Nice room. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Onalaska, Wi

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location was good with easy access to mall (if that's your destination). Pool was well kept. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Bathrooms in the room were small. Toilet stuck out far from the wall, made it difficult to access the shower.
Location: Easy access to 494 to get to shopping and other things. My kids liked SkyZone the best. Can easily spend 2-3 hours.
Stayed in Minneapolis to visit some stores and attractions. Hotel was convenient to access from the interstate and 494. The pool area was large with lots of options for the water park, pool and hot tub. Used each night. Had to wait for towels when they were really busy, but staff was responsive to needs. Breakfast was good with lots of options. Line was long and during peak times had to wait to get a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis Park, MN

Kid friendly with nice rooms

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Perfect pool area Unlimited towels Nice rooms Very kid friendly Clean Heavenly beds and pillows Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Great hotel, took shuttle to MOA.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Close to MOA, poolside rooms, restaurant.
Cons: More towels available in pool area. I booked room through Expedia and called hotel to make sure we would get poolside, the clerk was very rude.
Location: MOA and Eagan outlet mall.
Pool area was great, could have been more pool towels. Loved the poolside room. Restaurant food was very good and impressed with breakfast.