Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Mb

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Clean quite great customer service the room had huge bathroom i loved it ill go back again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dakota

First stay at this hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet and peaceful.
Cons: The breakfast food was not refilled in a timely manner, both mornings sat and sun, the hot food was gone by 8:30 am and not refilled. Had to eat cold.
Location: Close to grocery stores and fast food.
Compared to other hotels I stayed at in the twin cities, this one was nice and quiet. The bathroom was pretty small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: staff notifying guests to not smoke as a reminder, staff notifying guests to use indoor noise levels after a certain time.
Location: about half hour from mall of america
Staff made this stay OK. Otherwise, noise levels could have been better from other guests and the fact other guests were smoking in their rooms and it seaped into our room. Breakfast was satisfying. Pool water was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn Center, MN.

Extended my stay because of the staff!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
My wife and I decided to extend our stay here at the Best Western Plus in Brooklyn Center, MN. because the "entire staff" is so willing to fulfill any requests we may have. That's service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Excellent friendly staff.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Nice pet friendly staff. Great location off freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 day stay for busines

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Affordable rates not far from downtown
Cons: The room cleaning during the stay definitely was not thorough
Location: Hotel is less than 15 minutes from downtown Minneapolis. In the immediate area: basic suburban restaurants and attractions
Convenient location within an easy drive from downtown Minneapolis. The front desk staff were very nice and engaging. On more than one occasion they struck up conversation with me during the continental breakfast (aka cereal and waffles) and gave me advice on where the real places to go to are in the MSP area. It is right on the highway, but there is nothing to do in the immediate area. Any food or drinks I wanted, I had to drive at least five minutes to get to, which isn't horrible, but if you want the atmosphere of Minneapolis, this is not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Affordable, great place to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff, pool was a plus for our child, would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: ALTHOUGH THEY WERE HESISTANT AT FIRST....THEY EXTENDED MY CHECKOUT TIME TO 4PM
Cons: DUSTING THE ROOMS AND WIPING DOWN COUNTER TOPS THE HEATERS IN THE ROOM DO NOT FUNCTION PROPERLY (DO NOT BLOW HOT AIR)
Location: THERE IS A CHURCH (RFMM), TARGET, RESTAURANTS
JEAN AT THE FRONT DESK WAS REALLY NICE AND FRIENDLY.