Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE Mn .

A nice location for getting to activities.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Neat and clean.
Cons: Replace the mattress and soon. We almost slept on the floor.
Location: Easy to get to restaurants and shopping.
We were greeted with kindness and smiles, the staff was great. The pool and extras were well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great place to stay. Clean comfortable. Friendly staff. Reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The soap and shampoo amenities
Location: Perfect location, shopping, many restaurants, and nice place to have a walk.
I expected a standard hotel Best Western type and discovered that it was really taken care off, upgraded rooms, air quality was excellent and the staff could not have been better...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, Oklahoma

So comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Had to come to town for a funeral. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Definitely will stay there when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne Weems from Burnsville, MN

Enjoyable Place

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter lives near Burnsville. Whenever I visit, I stay here. The hotel is great. Morgan's is wonderful. It is clean and comfortable. The staff are always helpful and caring. Only place I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our expierence was great. I will neve rbook through Expedia again though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Nice and cozy

Posted May 24, 2014
Needed a night away from the kids and the hotel was the answer! We did not wake up until 9am which is unusual for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony from Burnsville

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside you'd never know how outstanding this place is. They are cordial and quick on service, and worked with my needs. Amazing.