Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The soap and shampoo amenities
Location: Perfect location, shopping, many restaurants, and nice place to have a walk.
I expected a standard hotel Best Western type and discovered that it was really taken care off, upgraded rooms, air quality was excellent and the staff could not have been better...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, Oklahoma

So comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Had to come to town for a funeral. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Definitely will stay there when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our expierence was great. I will neve rbook through Expedia again though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Nice and cozy

Posted May 24, 2014
Needed a night away from the kids and the hotel was the answer! We did not wake up until 9am which is unusual for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony from Burnsville

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside you'd never know how outstanding this place is. They are cordial and quick on service, and worked with my needs. Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jellybean from Columbia, Missouri

Wheres the lights?

Posted Mar 27, 2014
The room was wonderful. The front desk staff could do a little better greeting everyone as they walk by, checked in or not. Great place to stay the suite I stayed in needs more lighting, all the lamps just didn't do it for me. I would stay here anytime I'm back in Minnesota.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Bloomington

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after a concert at the Performing Arts Center. Very convenient location. Hotel was clean & staff were very nice. Had dinner at Morgans & the staff was very good there. Had some Irish themed entrees that were very good. Only drawback was I felt the food & the cost of the room were a little pricey. Otherwise this would be a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara from Iowa

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been coming to this hotel for the past 3 years for a getaway. We love the hotel,it is centrally located, clean, and the staff have fabulous customer service! The staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is great! We also love eating at Morgan's Restaurant....hands down the best food!