Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Wonderful hotels!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We try to find Cambrias to map out where we will stop on trips. We love these hotels for the price and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoyt Lakes, MN

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful hotel. The hotel is very well maintained and clean. Staff was wonderful and the free breakfast is a full hot breakfast. Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Houston, TX

Business Traveler - Oasis (from Houston to MN)

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just outstanding. Traveling from Houston an Oasis.... liked the room set-up. Separate work area is perfect as I have a good deal of night-time work to coordinate. Fair price, great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from Southern Mn

Nicely appointed, good for business trips

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I found the room to be very nice, but I did have trouble sleeping both nights I was there, I think the bed may have been a little bit uncomfortable due to only having small feather pillows which didn't support my neck through out the night. The room service was great, and the conference room for my meeting was comfortable and easy to see with their installed projectors for power point presentations. The breakfast area was a little awkward because it was in the bar area, kind of felt out of place eating breakfast at the bar because there weren't many tables. But overall these are minor things that are personal preference and not deal breakers. Would stay here again for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Very pleasant

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly staff, beautiful room, breakfast pretty good, good exercise room, close to I-94, close to some shopping and reasonable.
Cons: Nothing needs improving. Keep it up!
Location: Grocery store and Walmart Super Center close by. Other great restaurants within a 7 minute drive.
Enjoyable and pleasant stay. See below for more details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Minneapolis

Loved This Hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Very clean and quiet! Just what I was looking for. I stayed at another hotel since my stay at Cambria and I didn't like it nearly as much. I will definitely stay at Cambria the next time I plan my solo getaway!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Food was good. Staff very cheer full and professhoal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Winnipeg

Definitely would stay at this hotel again.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was our third stay at Cambria Suites in Maple Grove. All three times stays were consistently good. The hotel is relatively new and is modern and we like that it is situated just outside of Minneapolis (towards Albertville Outlet Mall). Since our last stay, they have added a hot breakfast buffet, which makes the hotel an even better value.