Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted May 19, 2014
this is the second time we have stayed there and it is a great value. the breakfast buffet was great. definitely will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and location. We look forward to your next stay! Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Mi

Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Everyone and everything was Great! Will be staying again on my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for your comments! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. We look forward to your next visit. Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily from Duluth

Very comfortable and clean

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable with our room. We had a king suite, so the separate sitting area was nice. The room also had a refridgerator and a microwave, which was also very convenient. The bed was very comfortable, though not the tempur-pedic we were thinking. I wish there would have been more within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel did have a restaurant and bar within it, but it seemed like all the surrounding restaurants were 1 exit away (other than fast food)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Emily, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. I'm glad to hear that you were comfortable. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressed!

Posted May 11, 2014
Great location, right off of I-94. Impressed with the quality of the room, and the staff. Breakfast in the morning was about as a good as we've had at any hotel. We'll definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! Our goal is to impress our guests and I'm so glad to hear we did just that. Please allow the Cambria Suites Maple Grove to host your next trip to the area. Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy C from Fargo

quick stop

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was great for the 1 short night I stayed. Didnt use many of the services but staff was very good and helpful. Room was very nice. Breakfast was good. I will rebook
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Randy C, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry that you weren't able to stay longer and take advantage of our amenities. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you back at the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. Sincerely, Steve J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from Maple Grove, MM

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I didn't give a 5 for comfort of room was because it was very warm in the room, 75 degrees. We turned on The a/c and it the temp did not go down. We had to open the window to get it to cool off a little then of course it was loud from the highway noise. In spite of that, we will return to the Cambria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve from arlington Heights

Almost new, very clean, and great service.

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
They hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel is straight off the highway making it very convenient to get to. The rooms, lobby, workout room were all very clean, almost new condition. The pool did look rather small (maybe 8ft x 10ft). The buffet breakfast items were kept full and they were good. 4 cold cereals, two types of scrambled eggs, potatoes, fresh fruit, make your own waffles, coffee and juices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your review of the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from China

Not as good as last time!

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel! Typically always extremely pleased. However, this trip demonstrated a huge disappointment in housekeeping. We stayed 3 nights and each day had to ask for house keeping services. One day we had to ask 3 times and when they did finally show up they didn't clean anything, only made the beds and left fresh towels. Bathroom was in obvious need of cleaning, but it was not done. I hope they can get things back on track! We love this hotel, but I won't stay if this happens again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm so glad to hear that you returned to our hotel because you had such a great experience last time. Please accept my apologies for the problems you experienced. I will be addressing this with my housekeeping staff right away to ensure this is taken care of for future guests. Please allow the Cambria Suites Maple Grove another chance to host you. Sincerely, Steve J. General Manager