Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Comet 68 from Bismarck

Great service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast buffet was excellent . We never went out to eat dinner during our stay. We ate at the hotel and the burgers were fantastic and priced right too. The pool, hot tub and patio areas was very enjoyable. The suite set up of the rooms was like having two separate rooms and and each side had a TV. We would certainly stay at a Cambria again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Comet 68, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the food from our restaurant so much! We appreciate you letting others know about the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. We look forward to future stays. Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynn from Minneapolis

Newer hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Pool and hot tub are nice but small, towels were not out consistently during our stay. Breakfast was good, but smaller area (there was a Walmart meeting going on so the number of people was high).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you for your review of the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. I'm glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and friendly staff. Please accept my apologies that the pool towels were not always available. I will address this with my staff to ensure it doesn't happen again. Please allow us another opportunity to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Steve J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 26, 2014
Good, busy hotel. Breakfast area kept clean and we'll stocked. Staff was hard working and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay at the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ken from brainerd, mn

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. The lounge and dining area was very dusty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for your review of the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. I'm glad that you enjoyed your room. Please accept my apologies for the appearance of our lounge. I will address this with my staff right away. Please allow us another opportunity to host you. Warm thanks, Steve J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is very new, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the suite excellent. Breakfast was nice with actual stove cooked scrambled eggs. We needed to stay north of Minneapolis so this was a great location to the Albertville Mall and Maple Grove downtown business area. We stay maybe 25 nights a year in a hotel as we travel around and felt this was a good value at $99. Especially compared to the downtown Minneapolis or Mall of America areas where prices can easily be double that. Will stay here again if we need to stay north of Minneapolis again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting others know about the wonderful stay you had at the Cambria Suites Maple Grove. I'm glad that our convenient location near Albertville and Maple Grove shopping was enjoyable for you. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Kind thanks, Steve J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com