Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Our room was super clean. Lots of space for a great price. Cleaning lady cleaned the room and did clean my mess up but didn't move anything. Staff was helpful and wanted to help have a great stay. The shuttle was nice and drivers talked to you. They asked if they could help you too. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

excellent hotel close to Mall of America

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Hot tub, Shuttles, cleanliness, polite staff
Cons: Possibly a small refrigerator
Location: Mall Of America
all request met with polite and immediate actionShuttles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything was fine, got there early and made sure we got a pull out couch for my son. It was hard and lumpy, will make sure I always have a 2nd bed for him. Otherwise no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very courteous and helpful staff at the front desk. One of the better choices of hotels in the MSP area. Overall, an easy and pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Mini family vacation at Mall of America.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Everything was great since check in to check out. Went swimming in the pool my kids & husband loved it. It was a little to cold for me. We used the shuttles to go to the mall. I highly recommend using them since a the taxi drivers are extremely rude. We had breakfast at the hotel it was fairly priced & had a variety if food too choose from. We had a good time highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with great ammendities!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Had a bar, restaurant in the hotel.
Location: Great Location
Wonderful check in, staff, and room. I would reccommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Close to mall of America

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good service friendly staff. Good location easy to get to and good old Minnesota hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thunder Bay, Ontario

hotel was close to the sky link light rail

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: The price was a bit high
Location: we liked the location as everything was pretty close except Gander Mtn and Cabela's. Why doesn't Minnieapolis have a Cabela's?
The hotel was excellent. Clean and quiet. Great location as everything is located on American Blvd. The three other people with me had the same thoughts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Mall of America stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and looked to be well kept. Price was cheap and was exactly what we were looking for.
Cons: Maybe a small fridge and microwave in the room would have been nice.
Location: Lots of stores to shop at plus The Mall of America is right around the corner. Literally around the corner.
Not very fancy just a room with a bed television and sofa. Comfortable and clean but just the basics. Lobby and bar are nice did not try the restaurant but saw a few that were taking food up to their room and it looked pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We had a great time. We made use of the exercise room, the pool and the hot tub. The location was perfect as we visited the Mall of American.