Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seth from Grand Forks, ND

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very nice hotel conveniently located. Everything in the hotel appears to be almost brand new. There is a comfortable, clean pool area, a nice little snack bar, and a "bistro" that serves a limited but delicious menu of various food items and alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages. The staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. We've stayed at many hotels in the Minneapolis-St. Paul area, and this one definitely ranks up there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Daughters b day

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I rented a room for my daughters 13 birthday. She had a couple girls stay with her they all loved the nice lobby and the pool !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden Prairie, MN

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: It was reasonably priced and centrally located for the places we were going.
Cons: We could have used a refrigerator.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed the spacious room and pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Wisconsin

Located close to many restaurants and shopping

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Decorated in warm tones and great appeal
Location: Eden Prairie, MN - Galleria Mall has upper scale shopping and dining.
We ate at the Bristo three times and each time the food was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Del from Mandan, ND

Nice hotel with a good location for our family.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: the location and service.
Location: Eden Praire is just far enough away from the real hub bub of Mpls. to be convenient without being daunting.
A good location for our family events. The room was quiet and the parking certainly adequate. No problem with asking for a ground floor room. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted May 27, 2014
Perfect for a long weekend stay. Super clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice clean and modern hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
I stayed here the night after soundset since it was the only one in the area that had a minimum checkin age of 18 and they were fine with me checking in at 10pm. Also never got a noise complaint even though we may have been a tad noisy that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Audrey from North Dakota

Weekend in Eden Prairie

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Room was newly redecorated. Loved the bed…soft foam top. I liked that the bathroom area was partitioned away from the sleeping area.
Cons: Better control of people out in the courtyard late at night.
Location: Lots of good places to eat in the area and access to the interstate was good. There is an enclosed mall located close by along with many strip malls.
Our experience was great! Wasn't sure what to expect since it was a first visit and I booked it on Expedia. Only had pictures and recommendations from previous guests. Since the room was recently re-decorated, it was very nice and clean. Loved the Bistro! The service was great and the food was very good. I was a bit confused by the "breakfast comes with the room" part. When we checked in we were told that we paid for breakfasts, I thought it came with the room (as in continental breakfast). Turns out it was a Bistro breakfast for 4…I signed up on Expedia for 2. The staff at the Bistro gave us "extra" items because we had no children with us but paid for 4, so we left happy and full!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Nice everything. Open pool, very comfortable beds :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marlene from Duluth, MN

Beautiful Hotel - would stay again

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, well kept, clean, nice rooms.
Cons: Continental breafast provided. Do something about noisy guests.
The hotel was very nice - clean, well kept, spacious rooms, polite and helpful staff. Our only issue that it was extremely noisy for half the night! People running through the hallways, slamming doors, shouting, and finally, at 2am - playing music as loudly as possible. The hotel staff came very quickly when called and quieted them down, but it just picked back up soon. The desk staff the next morning said "well, it's like that on the weekends". Really? :-(