Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Really liked the landscaping/patio area outside our room. We could step out our back door to a gazebo and a nice little water stream. No complaints whatsoever about the room or the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The door had quite a gap in it all the way around so you heard quite a bit of the hall way noise. Also they didn't have any complementary coffee which how much we paid is not so great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: very good price
hotel was clean and quiet staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Marriott
Location: Nothing in the area of the hotel...however, it is a short drive to downtown.
Good experience. Draft beer selection was excellent. Food was good. Room was good and in operating order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton,Wi

Close to UM Twin Cities

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Close to UM Twin Cities
Cons: ALL GOOD!
Location: Easy off and on the highway
Usually stay at Courtyard on Washington. It required a two night stay. We found this Courtyard and stayed here. It resembles the other on the inside. It's seating area outside is better,quieter at Roseville. We will remember this place as a second choice between the two. Overall this is a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: we were visiting son in St. Paul, Roseville Mall and stores nearby.
Asked for quiet room location, very quiet. Comfy bed. Very clean. Furniture in excellent shape, no scuffs or scratches. Carpet nice and clean. I like the lobby area with the starbucks and bar, although we didn't eat there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the cities.

Posted May 11, 2015
It was clean, cool, comfortable and convenient. Good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Easy to access, close to shopping and eating places.
Cons: A new mattress would be nice. No microwave in room and the mini-frig didn't have a freezing compartment for the ice pack I brought.
Location: We came to attend the Toy Show and Car Show at the MN State Fair Grounds on the weekend.
We stayed two nights. The facility was nice and clean and we parked close to our room. Enjoyed walking around the grounds and watching the fish in the pond. It was close to the Good Earth restaurant which has organic food as I am on a special diet. We ate there often in the two days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Very nice hotel close to the MN State Fair grounds

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: They had the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I wanted to take it home!!
Cons: Not very sound proofed.
Very nice and clean hotel. Unfortunately there was a kids hockey tournament in town and many were staying there so a lot of noice in the hallways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KALEN from Fond du Lac

overrated

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the inside or the hotel was beautiful, but the only issue I had was the service when I had ordered dinner at night there and the server forgot about my girlfriend and I three times in a row to take our order, fill our glasses, and finally give us our check and two times when I had walked inside by her to speed the process up, she was on her phone. Absolutely ridiculous.