Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darrel from St. Cloud

Decent place to stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk very helpful and informative. Parking was a little tight but there was a girls hockey team also a there. Rooms were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Very comfortable nothing fancy, only problem if you cant do stairs make sure you request first floor, no elevator, I forgot my pillow and the staff had it in the mail next day which made me so happy,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tjader from Detroit

great place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
we had a very good stay at this hotel. Desk staff was very friendly room is very clean the hotel was relatively quiet. They are doing renovations on the first floor but this did not bother us one bit. Plus the price was great for what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milton from Milwaukee

Go to travel stop for Stillwater

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
A well run and maintained facility always good staff on hand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very nice hotel, even without an elevator to the 2nd floor. My husband is very picky, and remarked that the staff was very nice and supportive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from KC

pleasant stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, very nice facility, beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Passable, super friendly and helpful employees

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
The furnishings are old and "tired". Mattress gave me a back ache, heating unit didn't work properly, you could either be cold or BOILING HOT!! Back door was broken so it was left unlocked, this made me very anxious!! Breakfast was adequate. The employees were fabulous. As we left we were told this place will soon be completely refurninished. Next time we'll spend more $$ to stay in a great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from MInneapolis

Great experience!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Spent the night here for a girls weekend in Stillwater. Very nice, clean hotel. Staff person was very helpful in making sure all our rooms were together, and helping us to have a pizza delivered. We would definitely stay there again!