Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tjaderfrom Detroit

great place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
we had a very good stay at this hotel. Desk staff was very friendly room is very clean the hotel was relatively quiet. They are doing renovations on the first floor but this did not bother us one bit. Plus the price was great for what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miltonfrom Milwaukee

Go to travel stop for Stillwater

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A well run and maintained facility always good staff on hand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very nice hotel, even without an elevator to the 2nd floor. My husband is very picky, and remarked that the staff was very nice and supportive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggyfrom KC

pleasant stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, very nice facility, beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Passable, super friendly and helpful employees

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The furnishings are old and "tired". Mattress gave me a back ache, heating unit didn't work properly, you could either be cold or BOILING HOT!! Back door was broken so it was left unlocked, this made me very anxious!! Breakfast was adequate. The employees were fabulous. As we left we were told this place will soon be completely refurninished. Next time we'll spend more $$ to stay in a great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom MInneapolis

Great experience!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent the night here for a girls weekend in Stillwater. Very nice, clean hotel. Staff person was very helpful in making sure all our rooms were together, and helping us to have a pizza delivered. We would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Far away from town - not easy to find.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Pillows were comfortable.
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy! Elevator!
Location: Too far from town, lots of construction in area - did nothing near by!
Key to Anytime Fitness did not work! Lucky someone let us in to use Anytime Fitness! Breakfast was average, very crowded on a Saturday! Air conditioner was noisy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Eagan, MN

Fall Color Adventure

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a fall color adventure with our granddaughter, we stayed at the Crossings. The hotel was clean and cozy, complete with seasonal/Halloween decorations which our 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loved. The staff was wonderful, the room was clean and comfortable, the pool area was well maintained and bright, breakfast offered a nice variety - we enjoyed our stay and would book there again.