Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

mall rat hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: convenience from airport
Cons: more info for guests from out of town charged me for a night that I failed t show up for even though I explained the situation
Location: close to airport and transit nothing really near bye except mall very congested
not bad if you r a mall rat good shuttle service to :"THE MALL" nothing else much around hotel u definitely need a car mind u you r close to transit but hard to get good info I found food was good and staff were friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and Mall

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel close to MSP airport and Mall of America, pool, hot tub, sauna
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So.WIS>

Bummer

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: rooms overall
Location: was close to mall of america EZ access
BEDS tiny and very uncomfortble,hotel dingy and old,pool very nice.This was final stay in a 5 night tour with 2 adolescent girls ,was suppose to be the topper,but turned out to be the overpriced bummer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

July 2014

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very average accommodations. Adfhhjhgcfrfggfghhbvfgbvfty cdguyedfyuy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice w/ shuttles to airport and Mall of America

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nice hotel with convenient shuttles to Airport and Mall of America. Nice rooms. Staff great! Only complaint is the hot tub is only warm.
3 out of 5
by disappointed!!!

NOT impressed!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were amazing! Very helpful and eager to please.
Cons: The beds were not comfortable. The facilities need to be maintained.
Location: There were plenty of things to do.
For the amount of money I spent on our room I was extremely disappointed! The only thing above average at the hotel was the staff! They were extremely nice and eager to please! I spend $216.00 including tax to sleep on the worst mattresses I have ever slept on! The overall appearance of the room was ok excluding the beds but when you really started looking you could tell the room had seen finer days. I will not be recommending this hotel or staying with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanie from Minneapolis

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I needed a hotel close to the airport for a flight out. The facility was clean. The walk from the parking area was very long, and the handicapped doors did not work from the outside. I was exhausted, but there didn't appear to be anyone available to help with bags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Orlando

Great hotel near airport and Mall of America

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: location
Pickup from the airport was easy, and the Mall of America being nearby was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Place for the money

Posted May 19, 2014
I'm used to a less generic dining/travel experience, but it was a birthday gift for my son, so the experience was perfect for him - Mall Of America and local stay with his first air travel experience. Worked out to be his "best birthday ever." :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Booked room thru Expedia and got a great rate for the room.
Location: Less than 2 minute drive to the Mall of America which it awesome.
Check in very easy and prompt. The only downside is can't access the hotel from each floor of the parking garage. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Beds were comfortable. Even though close to the airport didn't hear any airport noise until early morning.