Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Good price
Cons: Bigger beds
Location: Close to mall if America, airport and new outlet mall.
We were happy with this hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
All in all a good experience. The lady working the breakfast area in the morning was both friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had s great time. Nice place.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Had a blast with our whole family. Near many restraunts!! Clean and staff was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey Sfrom Lansing, Michigan

A++ and 5 stars!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I arrived for our reservation, and were greeted promptly. The staff was extremely nice and professional. The cleanliness was astounding. It was by far one of the nicest and cleanest stays we have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quite and clean

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room in hotel is quite and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarafrom South Dakota

B-R-R-R!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased that the room was truly ACCESSIBLE! I have a sister in a wheelchair who I was able to get into the roomy bathroom and shower. However, I had selected this facility to be able to take her swimming and into the hot tub. The pool was COLD! Even those in the family with good circulation couldn't enjoy the pool. We didn't even try the spa the second night. Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

10 minutes from mall of america

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms staff pleasant .
Cons: breakfast
Location: Beautiful location, outlet mall nearby and 10 mins to Mall of America
Staff was pleasant, rooms clean. Only thing lacking was the complimentary breakfast, nothing healthy was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

One night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The staff was wonderful, explaining free shuttle service to outlet mall and MOA, etc. Everything was newly painted and decorated. Room was clean. Bathroom towels were not soft, but at that price I wasn't expecting plush by any means. Easy to find location, near so much from food to shopping to gas stations. Nice big shower. Very quiet hotel, I actually turned a fan on for noise. I appreciated all the outlets that were within easy reach and free WiFi.