Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Good price
Cons: Bigger beds
Location: Close to mall if America, airport and new outlet mall.
We were happy with this hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
All in all a good experience. The lady working the breakfast area in the morning was both friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had s great time. Nice place.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Had a blast with our whole family. Near many restraunts!! Clean and staff was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

10 minutes from mall of america

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms staff pleasant .
Cons: breakfast
Location: Beautiful location, outlet mall nearby and 10 mins to Mall of America
Staff was pleasant, rooms clean. Only thing lacking was the complimentary breakfast, nothing healthy was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

One night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The staff was wonderful, explaining free shuttle service to outlet mall and MOA, etc. Everything was newly painted and decorated. Room was clean. Bathroom towels were not soft, but at that price I wasn't expecting plush by any means. Easy to find location, near so much from food to shopping to gas stations. Nice big shower. Very quiet hotel, I actually turned a fan on for noise. I appreciated all the outlets that were within easy reach and free WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Owatonna

Good room good price!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent more on a one room stay in what was "supposed" to be a better hotel. I would recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west

Housekeeping

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Housekeeping need to give time for a response before opening doors. They knocked and opened the door at the same time. (once at 8am and once at 9am) Twice! Then they opened the door even when there was a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. I found it alarming to be walked in on in such a way.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Not what was expected

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was fantastic. Continental breakfast was very good.
Cons: advertise the small size of the rooms.
Location: Mall of America.
For the price I paid for a two queen sized bed room, we were expecting a larger room. Instead, we got a room that we were on top of each other in the room. Not family friendly for size of room an bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Natashafrom Waterloo, IA

Would stay again

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A fine place to stay short term. The room was a little small, but the beds very comfortable (take your own pillow if you like any substance to a pillow!). The bathroom configuration was certainly odd, but functional. Staff was friendly. No real complaints.