Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfort IL

Great Staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable rooms.
Location: Science Museum of Minnesota.
We had a great time is St Paul. The staff was great at comping us some food due to us arriving late and coordinating free shuttle service around town,.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Very good but don't wadnt t wrote a book about my stay is this enough r for you now?
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Central to all events in St. Paul & Minneapolis, M

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was very professional & helpful
Cons: Updating room ementies
Location: I was surprised the adjacent mall was closed on the weekend
* Ceiling height in the shower was too low * Visible rust on the all the bath room hinges * Vanity facet leaked * Toliet bowl flush handle broken & remained un-fixed during our stay * Carpet stained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Close to Rivercentre

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Shuttle available to restaurants and other downtown locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The staff were awesome! Very clean and comfortable! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

Convinent friendly service

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The staff was amazing and very friendly. The service was so amazing and comidating to our needs! Thanks for the great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: I loved the comfy beds and the friendliness of the staff
Cons: It would have been nice to have family friendly restaurants near by especially when we had a toddler with us, everything closed on weekends
Location: We went to children's museum I would recommend this to anybody with children under 10
The hotel was wonderful, comfortable beds and pretty quiet for how busy it was. We stayed here with our grandson so we could visit the Children's Museum and it was very nice walking in the sky-way and not having to go out on the streets. The only complaint I would have is that the pool seems much larger in the pictures then what it was. And we don't do this very often so maybe price was in line but seemed kind of spendy when you figure in that you have to pay for parking too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth, MN

Friendly staff, easy check in.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very comfortable bed. Lush towels. Enjoyed food at restaurant. Easy walking distance to conference. Recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Liked ease in getting to hotel considering downtown.
Cons: Better directions to Xcel Energy Center through skywalk!!!
Skywalk to Xcel Energy Center is complicated so should have taken shuttle!