Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Need to pay more attention to the showers

Posted Jul 23, 2014
There were long black hairs in the shower that were not ours!! Gross Secondly, I was charged $69.32 for what I have no idea. I'm refusing to pay that charge. I prepaid my room and the only additional charge I had was for a pizza delivered to my room and it was not for $69.32 not happy with being charged for what I have no idea!!!! Don't stay here unless u want them to charge for extras you never received!!! Not happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: Parking is a little expensive....would have appreciated maybe more of a discount on that!!
Location: Great location, walking distance to many eating places, target field and shopping!
Our family traveled for 6 hours and were greeted by some very friendly and accomadating staff, our rooms were very spacious and clean. We enjoyed the restaurant/bar in the evening and loved the warm cookies when we arrived...nice touch!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College Visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location and it was very nice.
Location: There were many different types of food near by. The Mall of America was near as was the University of Minnesota. There were many things to do.
We enjoyed are experience. It was close to many places to eat and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean room. comfortable beds
Location: Loved the location. Walked a few blocks away and ate outdoors. Had starbucks next door. Was a great location!
Great experience...just wish the equipment in the exercise room worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: staff and rooms
Cons: PARKING
NO place to park to check-in!!! really frustrating ...nice place, helpful staff but won't stay again because of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel close to shopping,restaurants and Targe

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Free Wi Fi
Location: Shopping,restaurants,bars,Target Field
Exactly what we needed to make our stay pleasant,helpful friendly staff,help with parking,large,clean,comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Plain, MN

Bang for your Buck

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity without the huge price.
Cons: Elevator speed.
Location: Brit's Pub's lawn bowling on their outdoor patio next door was fun, and there were several different bar and restaurant choices just blocks away.
For the price you pay to be downtown MPLS you cannot find a better hotel than this. My room was spacious, the bed comfy, the decor understated but elegant, and the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my stay, and will consider their hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance to target field.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: staff, location and nice overnight stay
Location: Brit's Pub (next door)
Great staff, location, and warm cookies! Only downfall no pool or hot tub. Parking was not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Lebanon, Indiana

Nice hotel close to everything downtown.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Would definitely stay there again. Courteous staff and clean accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and well kept. Staff members were helpful with any questions or requests.
Cons: It was nice to have parking right next to the hotel, but the parking garage was VERY cramped.
Location: The hotel is near Target Field, Target Center, the Minneapolis Convention Center, and much more
My father and I were in Minneapolis to see the Yankees play the Twins. We arrived a little bit earlier than check-in time but were given a room right away. The parking ramp was easy to find, and because we arrived early it was easy to get a decent parking spot. The hotel was very nice and clean with respectful staff. Our room was very spacious with two televisions and more than enough room for us to lounge around waiting for the games to start. The hotel is in a good location, near many attractions and restaurants including our favorite -- Hell's Kitchen. We would definitely stay here again in the future.