Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: staff and rooms
Cons: PARKING
NO place to park to check-in!!! really frustrating ...nice place, helpful staff but won't stay again because of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel close to shopping,restaurants and Targe

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Free Wi Fi
Location: Shopping,restaurants,bars,Target Field
Exactly what we needed to make our stay pleasant,helpful friendly staff,help with parking,large,clean,comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Plain, MN

Bang for your Buck

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity without the huge price.
Cons: Elevator speed.
Location: Brit's Pub's lawn bowling on their outdoor patio next door was fun, and there were several different bar and restaurant choices just blocks away.
For the price you pay to be downtown MPLS you cannot find a better hotel than this. My room was spacious, the bed comfy, the decor understated but elegant, and the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my stay, and will consider their hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance to target field.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: staff, location and nice overnight stay
Location: Brit's Pub (next door)
Great staff, location, and warm cookies! Only downfall no pool or hot tub. Parking was not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Lebanon, Indiana

Nice hotel close to everything downtown.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Would definitely stay there again. Courteous staff and clean accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and well kept. Staff members were helpful with any questions or requests.
Cons: It was nice to have parking right next to the hotel, but the parking garage was VERY cramped.
Location: The hotel is near Target Field, Target Center, the Minneapolis Convention Center, and much more
My father and I were in Minneapolis to see the Yankees play the Twins. We arrived a little bit earlier than check-in time but were given a room right away. The parking ramp was easy to find, and because we arrived early it was easy to get a decent parking spot. The hotel was very nice and clean with respectful staff. Our room was very spacious with two televisions and more than enough room for us to lounge around waiting for the games to start. The hotel is in a good location, near many attractions and restaurants including our favorite -- Hell's Kitchen. We would definitely stay here again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel was in a great location, but the parking situation was horrible. We were visiting for a Twins game and the parking ramp for the hotel was also a public parking ramp. Needless to say, we had to park blocks away in another public ramp. Hotel room was clean and comfortable on the first night. Somehow our room didn't get cleaned the second morning. When we returned from the game at 5:00 pm we called and informed guest services. They said they would send someone right up. After 40 minutes we called again, mentioning we needed clean towels and we were trying to get ready to go for dinner. We ended up having to locate laundry and got our own towels, our room never got cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Close to downtown Minneapolis

Posted Jul 7, 2014
With our hotel being so close to downtown, we were in walking distance to so many great restaurants and Target Center and Target Field! The staff was great at the hotel, very friendly, and very helpful in giving us recommendations on places to eat! Great hotel, great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo,ND

Nice location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Close to target field for the Twins game clean
Cons: Parking is not very good for larger vehicles like pickups, should have better signage to have small vehicles go to the lower level
Location: Target field, Nicollette mall
Walking distance to Target field and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

great

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: clean and great staff
Cons: parking
Location: baseball park
parking is tough otherwise great time Staff great good location to attractions no problems