Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Everything was great but I didn't like the pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Room was nice..great view of the city
Cons: Bathroom was updated , but toilet had restroom like flushing handle, very loud, had to close seat to flush..a little strange
Location: Close to good shopping and restraunts
nice room, good staff, ordered room service, took a awhile but was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I feel the bathroom was quite small. I also feel they room wasn't as clean as it could be. The "hot" tub was also more like a Luke warm bath. For the price, I think they could make improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Don't improve a thing
Location: Mall of America! Downtown Minneapolis
Great place to stay, close to Mall of America. No complaints, friendly staff, offered midnight snacks like freshly-baked cookies. Reasonable rates. Thanks for an enjoyable stay in the Twin Cities. Would love to return next time I'm in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall in bloomington.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The hotel was okay. Ive stayed at better. We foumd the room a little pricy for what you got. The restaurant wasnt as well stocked or fresh either amd we only ate there once. Probably wont stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great hotel. Great deal.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great place to stay. Delicious food. Cookies on arrival. Wow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Easy drive to Target field

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious room, friendly staff.
Very nice gal at front desk, rearranged our rooms without being asked so we could be on the same floor. Very clean and spacious room. Had the breakfast buffet which is convenient and tasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wpg

Did not meet expectations

Posted Aug 3, 2014
I previously stayed here and it was ok so we booked it again for this trip. This time was a complete disappointment. The bathroom was so dirty. There was mold in the tiles and the vent had so much dust hanging from it, I was afraid it would fall on me. Fridge and microwave is only provided at an additional cost. No meals included. No towels available at the pool. The front desk staff was rude and abrupt. Restaurant staff was great but the food was very expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Clean, comfortable, quiet..AWESOME LOCATION!!!!! location, location, location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: it was conveniently located to where i wanted to be
Cons: needs remodel.
hotel was ok. It looked really old and needed TLC both inside and out.