Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, NY

Perfect accomodations for our family of 8!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a wonderful stay... The 2BR suite was spacious, clean, beautifully furnished - with a great view of the city - and the perfect size for our large family! Breakfast was delicious, the staff was friendly & helpful, and the hotel accomodations were wonderful (ie. pool, bar, etc) The only reason I gave this hotel four stars instead of five is because I was charged twice - once when I reserved the room through Expedia in June and then again on August 8th when we stayed. I'm still waiting for that pending charge to clear - 3 days later! It wouldn't be so bad if I had used a credit card but, in the age of debiting checking accounts, my cash remains tied up because of the hotel's false authorization! :( Otherwise, a great time was had by all! Thanks! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, updated, friendly staff
Cons: More bartenders at happy hour & cooks at the omelet bar because there was long waits
Location: Near target field in minneapolis
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean. They shuttled our group to a concert at target field in downtown Minneapolis and then picked us up after the concert at 11:30 even though the shuttle was supposed to be done at 10:30. It made or stay thoroughly enjoyable to not have to worry about finding parking or driving back in an unfamiliar area late at night. The made to order breakfast was delicious also but go early because we experienced long lines at 9:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Extremely accommodating

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Excellent service .... We needed to make a change on the reservation when we arrives and the manger kindly made the change and waived all fees! Highly recommend this hotel... Conveniences were superb, exercise facility was great too and omelettes chef terrific!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from MatthewsNC

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Very nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by leslie from Fridley

Great place

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great and the staff is also great. Rooms are all suites and very clean. Great happy hour and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob from Minneapolis

Nice Stsy

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and very helpful staff. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast buffet , very clean hotel , good deal for your money , can't wait to book there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Thank you for allowing families with five children to stay at a quality, affordable hotel. It's such a hassle with other hotels.
The room was lovely! Only drawback was very small/uncomfortable pull-out sofa bed. Our family wanted to go out for dinner in town, and the staff offered to drive us in their hotel van--it's all part of the service, they said!