Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Thank you for allowing families with five children to stay at a quality, affordable hotel. It's such a hassle with other hotels.
The room was lovely! Only drawback was very small/uncomfortable pull-out sofa bed. Our family wanted to go out for dinner in town, and the staff offered to drive us in their hotel van--it's all part of the service, they said!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gresham Family from Chicago, Illinois

Great hotel for a Family or by yourself.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!! Especially the breakfast and the Happy Hour courtesies.
Cons: The showers could be larger.
Location: The location was perfect. Near a Shopping Mall in Brooklyn Center Minneapolis, ( near Minneapolis).
We were in town for a Funeral. A family of 5. We loved the hotel. The breakfast buffet is absolutely awesome!!!!! The shower was a little small for me, but overall Great! I will definitely stay there again. This is the first time I've ever written a review. But since I always read reviews before staying somewhere I thought it only fair to write one. It was a pleasure, and the price was very reasonable. The Gresham family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2014
very nice set up, professional staff, very very nice beds. Happy hour and breakfast (very good) allowed for excellent value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The heater was very loud in the room. Woke me up a couple of times. Had to turn down the heat for it to stop. Then the room was cold. Annoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friendliest hotel staff ever

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the minute we checked in, the hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant experience. Every single staff member we encountered was so friendly and courteous. They were awesome! So was the hotel; we'll definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan Jurek from Outing MN

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and accomodating! Very clean! Enjoyed dining in the dining room - food and service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Spencer from Sioux Falls, SD

FABULOUS!!

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff could not have been nicer....so accomodating! Perfect place for our little family get-away! And cleaner that 4 star hotels I have stayed in.... I give it a 5-star rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by deb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com