Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Best hotel ever, the room was clean and nice. The morning stuff was rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Not the best

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We booked a hotel room with 2 queen beds, when we got to the room we discovered the room had double beds.We also booked the hotel with 5 people (3 adults and 2 teenagers) and only had the room stocked 3 bath towels, 2 hand towels and 3 washcloths. Again with booking the room for 5 people we didn't have any extra blankets for the sofa bed. Which the kids complained about being very uncomfortable. When we said something to the staff about the room being the wrong room and not having the room properly stocked for the number of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kankakee,IL

Very nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It's a pleasure staying there everytime I visit Minnesota
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

New favorite hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Fantastic hotel! Super friendly staff with fast check in. Room layout was perfect for a family of 5. Incrediblely comfortable beds. Enjoyed the managers reception with complementary drinks and snacks. Room service was reasonable, quick and very good. A positive experience all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location given out long drive

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff was extremely courteous, and the facilities were outstanding. We arrived after 11:00 p.m., so we did not take advantage of many of the amenities. Breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with the location of the Hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. But had a hard time getting sleep do to the hockey team members yelling and running up and down the hall ways. Throwing things down the hallway and bouncing them of room doors. I did go down and talk to the person at front desk. Was going to talk to manger but nothing changed the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menomonie, WI

Average hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Overall a good stay, was disappointed by the cleanliness of the pool area and tiny shower in my room. Hotel staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night get away

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Bar staff borderline rude. Breakfast is amazing. Shuttle drivers very kind and hilarious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Excellent location, superior staff.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room comfort, manager's reception and breakfast.
Cons: Television service has no menu to view what you can watch, and changing channels slow and a bit frustrating.
Every single staff member was courteous, respectful, friendly and above and beyond helpful. Made out stay extra special. Location is very convenient to go in and out of Minneapolis without having to stay downtown in a hotel where parking is limited. Room, manager's reception and breakfast all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matt from AZ

Great hotel and service

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I would definitely stay here again! Excellent hotel and service!