Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great room for the price we pay close to moa and all areas we were heading to
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so pleased to hear that we were conveniently located for you. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

the room

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff went out of their way to print me directions to local businesses. Plenty of room for everything.
Cons: The pillows were not the best quality plus the TV stations were pretty poor. Not much selection on TV.
Location: Location was perfect for what I needed. I really did not go out of the hotel in the evenings due to thunderstorms plus I was very tired each evening.
I liked the fact that I was able to prepare my meals instead of having to go out to eat all of the time. I had a great time there. It was central to my activities I needed to go to during the week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Phil - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and our convenient location; however we are disappointed that your pillows and our television channel selection did not meet your expectations. We will review your feedback and look into improving our selection. We will also inspect all of our pillows to make sure they are meeting our standards for comfort. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
no toilet paper. brown hard things on carpet. not vaccuumed. linens on bed did not smell good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

At least we slept well

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town to see family, got to the hotel rather late. Front desk could have been a bit nicer, than to say at 10pm after a 6 hour drive - "We have to change over the system, so we can't check you in yet". A simple, We're so glad you made it, and your room will be ready shortly. Dunno, maybe my expectations were too high for a nicer place. Thankfully, there's a nice restaurant next door, that we met our kids and had a nice chat. Back to the hotel, and had a great night's sleep. Overall, if I knew what the front desk was doing when they initially sent us away to buy time, it would have been a more pleasing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet hotel near airport and mall of America

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Room was clean and quiet,staff helpful. It was near the airport and mall of america
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It took took too long to check in and check out. The person was on a personal call that we could here them talking behind the counter. The customer im front of me had to knock on the counter to get someone to come to the counter. Do not want to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our level of customer service did not meet your expectations. I will meet with our entire staff to review our customer service policies and guest protocol so that this issue does not affect our future guests. Again, thank you for sharing your comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 22, 2014
It was alright overrall. The heater was broken, everytime we turned it on it made a weird sound so just had it off the rest of the night. There was no trash bin in the room. Kinda smelled like smoke.