Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Good location-close to large mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Add microwave and fridge
Location: Mall within walking distance. Easy access to highways.
Nice comfortable room. Be aware that there is no microwave or refrigerator. Small breakfast room but food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice play to stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was very good. All of the staff were very friendly.
Cons: The only thing I could think of was the 5 mile radius for the shuttle service, but it was no show-stopper in anyway.
Location: There are many places to eat and shop nearby. If you need anything, there's a Dollar Tree store just a few minutes away.
My oldest brother, my mother and I decided to go to the Twin Cities for the weekend. As soon as my family got to the hotel, we were able to check in right away even before the time. The staff were helpful and very friendly. Our rooms were very inviting, the beds were comfortable and very clean. The complimentary breakfasts had both hot and cold foods available, which all of them were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Fargo, ND.

Impressed!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanness! Great Breakfast! Price!
Cons: Map of location maybe, had trouble finding motel and how to get to it.
Location: To numerous to mention.
The Great Reviews! that's what drew my attention. They were right on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Night's Sleep

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Good breakfast. Comfortable beds and clean room. The pool and hot tub were not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel, good deal

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Bed, Hot tub
Cons: Quality of Breakfast ingredients.
Location: Eden Prarie has a lot going on.
I rented the room for two days, enjoyed the use of pool and hot tub. Rooms were clean, bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steinbach, Manitoba

Nice stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were looking for a hotel on our way thru Minnesota...with a nice breakfast, this place was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.d.

Would recommend it to all very nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very clean and comfy nice location very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was just for a night... it was OK. The walk way to the elevator and space needs little improvement. Nothing much to comment. Staffs are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the continental breakfast.
Cons: It would be nice to have a fridge in the room.
Location: Good location.
Very good experience. Staff was very friendly and we really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com