Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Doors close loudly! King size room is very small. There was a chair next to the bed with only 4" between the two. That was fun getting around when you get up in the middle of the night....or during the day. Hotel & room was very clean and modern. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mall of America

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great staff. Always felt welcome. Custom eggs for breakfast were a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

When do we go back

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and spacious
Cons: Pool hours being 24 hours as listed and some way to cancel out noise as it carries through the hallways
Location: It was extremely close to great food options as well as the mall which was the purpose of our trip.
Overall we enjoyed our stay. It was rather brief. We arrived at about 9:30 pm Friday night and were gone by 10:30 am Saturday morning. The room was nice and spacious for a standard room. It was just what we needed and would stay here again. Only complaints was the website stated the hot tub and pool facility was 24 hours which it wasn't and the hallways were a little noisy. The pool and hot tube were the parts we were looking forward to most but with such a late arrival and early departure we didn't get to utilize this as their website listed incorrect information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

nice close to everything we needed to do no

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: no comment
Cons: complimentery breakfast like other hotels have
Location: near airport mall of america and other big stores
good experience did not have to drive much free shuttle bus on the hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Overall Impressed! A great place to stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I've stayed at other Four Points before and don't recall being as impressed as I am with this location. ALL THE THINGS I LIKE! 1. Good location (near freeway & mall) 2. nicely design, modern, clean chic and inviting 3. functional room layout, GREAT and comfy bed 4. Great value for the money 5. Nice lobby with seating area, TVs, coffee & water 6. Microwave and convenient food for sale like frozen dinner if you're jet lag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC Canada

Nice Hotel close to MOA

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Shuttle to Mall and from the Mall there is a shuttle to Mystic Lake Casino I only had one night so that was all I could fit in to my 12 Hour day
Great place to stay shuttle pick up at Airport within 10 min Shuttle to Mall of America running often staff were very friendly and room was lovely and clean great shower! Breakfast buffet was good I had an omelet and fruit coffee I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit Lakes, MN

Comfortable beds

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Room was on the small side but adequate for us. Downside was no breakfast. It had one of the most comfortable beds and pulled I've ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by THIYAGARAJANfrom Boston

Comfortable, and best in its class

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed at Four Points by Sheraton during my business visit to Minneapolis. The cleanliness, and comfort of the hotel has to be very much appreciated. One request would be SPG group can think of providing a free continental breakfast along with the regular breakfast, One thing has to be highlighted here on the food service, the triple egg omelet and Veggie Grilled sandwich was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mirandafrom Los Angeles

Great Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found myself unable to fly out of Minneapolis, and a bit stranded. This hotel was wonderful. Close to the airport, very comfortable, an incredibly helpful staff, and all of the amenities I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Good hotel. Does the job. The rate didn't include the breakfast!