Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay but I was charged a extra 20.00 and I have no idea why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The beds were comfortable. The pillows were great. The room was quiet. Breakfast was good. Was nice to have a shuttle to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to provide a quiet, clean place to stay. We also love that you loved our pillows. We offer two types in every room. Thank you again for your review! See you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hammond, IN

Excellent hotel, especially for the price!!!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: There's a restaurant built inside the gas station that sells excellent food and smoothies!!
Booked hotel over the Internet after reading several reviews. So finally after debating between a few others decided to book. To my surprise it was exactly as described. Very clean and by me traveling with little ones felt comfortable in the hotel. Will stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are so glad to have pleasantly surprised you. We would love to have you back and hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Perfect! Great location for MOA and hockey stadium
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and saying your stay was "perfect!" Glad to hear it and we hope to see you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

What service !!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The facilities were clean the staff was friendly everything was amazing breakfast was delicious the shuttle driver was the nicest man I've ever met. Pool was clean Jacuzzi with warm amazing experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Paul McGuire , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us! We loved having you here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast and staff very helpful!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great place nice and clean excellent staff and breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Paul McGuire, Assistant General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us, and for giving us such an excellent review! We loved having you here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Romantic room at a great price! We had a beautiful king suite with a jacuzzi tub. The staff were all so helpful and kind, and the complimentary breakfast was so delicious and had lots of options! We would love to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Paul , Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We loved having you here, and are excited for the chance to serve you again! -Paul McGuire, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Very clean and nice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful, definitely will stay again at this hotel. At 1pm, we got in the twin cities I called if we can check-in, and we will be going to a party--and we will be back late at the hotel. The staff checked on my reservation and she said, yes. She can check us in. Thanks and that is very kind and helpful for our situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our property! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to serve you again in the future! - Paul McGuire, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Would stay again. Price was right, staff was friendly, safe and clean environment. Breakfast selections were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We loved having you here! -Paul McGuire, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great hotel with good location. We enjoyed the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We loved having you here! -Paul McGuire, Assistant General Manager