Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scottfrom northern Illinois

Always a nice stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly acceptable, a little spendy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alanfrom Mohawk, Michigan

Best visit ever

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was better than I remembered from previous stays. Was greeted very warmly when we arrived. The room was absolutely awesome and everything was just perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is great to hear from repeat guests. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again this visit. Please come back again soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NOISY!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible noisy! Could hear people yelling anf talking outside the elevator till wee hrs of the morning and about 2:30a someone who sounded like he/she weighed 300lbs kept pounding the floor above time after time after time. AWFUL! I would never stay there ever again! Plus - put some chairs in the pool area and turn down the heat. So not enjoyable and no where to sit and relax 12 chairs for all those people. Cheap
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear of the noise issues, we certainly strive to provide an excellent nights sleep to all of our guests, I will make sure that the front desk is monitioring the hallways better so that does not happen. We are also purchasing more chairs for our pool area. We sure hope that you will give us another try and come and visit us again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms very noisy between floors.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed during a high school volleyball tournament and the pep band was there also. The noise in the halls was terrible. You can hear the footsteps of everyone walking (or running) in the halls or rooms above your room. The staff, itself, however, was excellent and tried to respond to our concern. The housekeeping staff was also excellent and thorough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
I definitely apologize for the noise issues, that is unfortunate. I am very glad to hear that our front desk and housekeeping staff were great! We do hope to see you here again real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern MN

Convenient to everything!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
This hotel was clean, friendly staff, and updated. Close to lots of shopping & restaurants. Exactly what we were looking for during our stay. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that we had everything you wanted. We certainly appreciate your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love Hampton

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The bed is so comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi is so relaxing and fun! I loved the great variety if breakfast! Although I had to peel the eggshell off, the waffle and donuts were yummy! I slept really great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review! I am so glad to hear that you loved our hotel! Please come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William Dayfrom Thunder Bay

Great Hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent to satisfactory. Breakfast Oatmeal was too salty for this Canuck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shelafrom duluth

perfect hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was great, clean, comfy. Hotel was nice and right next to so many shopping centers! Great breakfast! I would definately go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back here again soon!