Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for 7 night stay while visiting mother

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast, staff
Comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast options. Very friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Freshly baked cookies each afternoon. Quiet location, indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, employees very helpful to me

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: like the bed and the toilet and toiletries
Cons: none
Location: good location
had a very nice time, wished I could stay longer than one night. The hotel was very neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from outstate MN

Relaxing hot tub...

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing hot tub and pool; comfortable room, excellent breakfast; close to Burnsville Center; friendly staff and great cookies. We'll be back......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from St. Louis

No towels or washcloths in the room

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late and woke up early to discover there were no towels or washcloths in the room. The front desk said they were very sorry, but no accommodations or adjustments were made.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Hampton Inn Minneapolis Burnsville. I'm very sorry to hear about the negative experience you had at our hotel. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that we can have another opportunity to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Aaron E. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect. Thanks. There for surgery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Tampa FL

a great experience

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from Cable, WI

Burnsville

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great hotel with good location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Easy access to all major routes into Minneapolis. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
Cons: Hot tub was a little too hot.
Location: Ease of getting to major attractions in Minneapolis. Very close to the Premium Outlet Mall in Eagan.
We were very happy with our stay at the Burnsville Hampton Inn and Suites. Staff were beyond helpful. Rooms were clean and quiet.