Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The staff was so rude and didn't do anything to fix our situation. Booked through expedia and chose to pay at hotel. Given that option only used my debit card to hold room. During check in they didn't accept my card and basically had to cancel my reservation. She didn't even try to see what she could do. Very disappointed at this and never again will I book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mankato,MN

Good hotel for the price...expensive breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: king beds
Cons: include breakfast
Location: Dave and Busters and shopping area about 3 miles away
For the price of this hotel, breakfast should be included. But it cost $10.95 for the breakfast buffet. ekkkkk..... We got a whirlpool room. The rooms are nice size. The king bed has adjustment on the sides where you can make it firmer or softer. The tvs are flatscreens. The jet tub is the normal. Good size for 2 people. Mirrors around. Don't put too much water in as it wil leak over on the sides. They had cute swan towels. The bathroom is a decent size with nice stand up shower. Room has a microwave, kuing and mini fridge. The mini fridge was missing a leg so that was annoying as it kept tipping over. Price we paid was like around $140. Good for the area, if thats want you want to stay in the area for. Too far from mall of america and airport and downtown Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom St.Paul

Relaxation!!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful and a great way to get some relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are several restaurants in the immediate vicinity, and plenty more an exit up or down the interstate either way
Everything was just great, as I have come to expect from this brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eviefrom Duluth Mn

Offered everything we were looking for!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay & will return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a pleasant experience with accommodating and attentive staff, the beds were so comfy. My only complaint was of the 2 days I stayed housekeeping failed to read the "do not disturb" sign on my door and was in fact disruptive I was not happy especially since 1 of the days it was at 6am makes me feel unsettled about who else feels the need to just barge into my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable service

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service from front desk staff, very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaddfrom Junction City

Hair in the tub

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find a long hair in the shower. There lobby was being renovated and where the bar and dining area was was cold. I've stayed at your hotel about 5 times and was always happy but the hair in the tub grosses me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com