Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Great Hotel and staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff could not have been nicer. The hotel has very clean and located close to the event we were attending. The bed were very comforable and pool area was very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Handy to our kids residences

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The personnel. Good eating places nearrby.
The hotel is very nice, comfortable and quiet. Most of the guests are working people except on the weekends. We like the location because there is opportunity to walk in green, grassy neighborhoods. This was the second time that we spent a week there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Homan from Maple Grove

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice, even tho there was a kids tournament stay that weekend it still was very quiet. Your pool is very nice also, temperature was just right. (usually hotel pools are very cold) Breakfast was very good. all in all we had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelson from SW Minnesota

Excellent Experience

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great--except I missed my courtesy continental breakfast which is offered at a majority of the hotels of similar quality. Very quiet, clean, and comfortable rooms. No complaints there. The price was very reasonable considering the excellent quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stew Colton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I had a great stay. We were only in town for one night. We got the junior suite. It was easy to put our two year old on the pull out couch. Location is easy to get to, beds comfy, service great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from San Diego

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was easily the best part of the stay. Roof leaked, whether was bad, and it's far from the airport. There were plenty of food options though. Staff was "go out of their way friendly".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Maple Grove, MN

Getaway weekend

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, conveniently located off of 494, but there was not the nightlife around the area that we had hoped for, so we ended up driving to the Arbor Lakes shops area, 1 - 2 miles away. The "lounge/restaurant" were OK, but the lounge closed at 9pm the nights we were there. I thought it was a bit deceiving the way it was worded on the website, no limited hours or menus, etc. We do stay at Hiltons quite often when we are on trips. I guess nxt time I will call the hotel instead of looking at a website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shadd from Kansas

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Restaurant is a little expensive but good.