Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mankato,MN

Good hotel for the price...expensive breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: king beds
Cons: include breakfast
Location: Dave and Busters and shopping area about 3 miles away
For the price of this hotel, breakfast should be included. But it cost $10.95 for the breakfast buffet. ekkkkk..... We got a whirlpool room. The rooms are nice size. The king bed has adjustment on the sides where you can make it firmer or softer. The tvs are flatscreens. The jet tub is the normal. Good size for 2 people. Mirrors around. Don't put too much water in as it wil leak over on the sides. They had cute swan towels. The bathroom is a decent size with nice stand up shower. Room has a microwave, kuing and mini fridge. The mini fridge was missing a leg so that was annoying as it kept tipping over. Price we paid was like around $140. Good for the area, if thats want you want to stay in the area for. Too far from mall of america and airport and downtown Minneapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are several restaurants in the immediate vicinity, and plenty more an exit up or down the interstate either way
Everything was just great, as I have come to expect from this brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaddfrom Junction City

Hair in the tub

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find a long hair in the shower. There lobby was being renovated and where the bar and dining area was was cold. I've stayed at your hotel about 5 times and was always happy but the hair in the tub grosses me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Canadian long weekend shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Quite hotel. Great for sleeping. Staff and hotel are more than accomodating. Clean. Close to shopping. If you don't want to eat at the hotel, there are restaurants close by. Above standards for breakfast - although not included in you room - it is exceptionaly and excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Maple Grove

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was hour later in getting ready. Wanted to get set up before getting wife. Delay almost spoiled the surprise. This isn't an inexpensive room either so it was rather disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom Hilton Garden Inn Maple Grove, MN

Very Clean, Very Nice, Loved it.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were the friendliest staff I have dealt with, probably ever. Hotel was extremely clean, breakfast buffet was very good, TV was HD and clear/not fuzzy like most. Kuerig coffee makers in the room, overall a great experience for a good price. Would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast although not included turned out to be a good deal. Kids were free and for the price we couldn't have eaten at mcdonalds as a family for what the final total was. Would definately stay there again!