Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Room & room services were great but didn't have a complimentary breakfast -- they charge $10.95 for their buffet - quite high - there's a Denny's down the street
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us we appreciate the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the room and the room service. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Ulm,Mn.

Posted May 11, 2015
It was a very nice place. We we're in the cities for a dance recital. Our 2 grandchildren enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review. I'm so happy that our property was a good fit for your travels. I'm also glad to hear that the kids enjoyed the pool. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom athens, wi

Posted Apr 29, 2015
when we returned from our trip we had a few issues at first at the hotel however, the gentleman, Anthony, that was working the front desk made all our issues go away. Excellent customer service!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I'm sorry that you ran in to a couple issues upon your return but I'm so glad to hear that the staff handled it to your standards. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice to leave car and go away and get ride back to pick it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying. We are glad that you chose to use our stay and fly package and hope that you will do it again soon. Thank you so much for staying have a wonderful day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Staff was friendly and the hotel was nice and clean .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying. We appreciate the kind review, see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

room placement

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The staff is always friendly.
My room was near the elevators so I could hear the bells which was annoying. I was traveling on business. They should have business travelers in another area becuase they put a family with a baby next door that cried several times throughout the night and woke me. I will specify the next time I stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very impressed! Clean, friendly, easy parking, very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
So glad you had a great stay, Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, good staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review and thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a good experience with our staff and enjoyed the hotel also. We hope you will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent. The hotel location was perfect, the staff friendly and the hotel condition was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Emmett, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review, I am so glad that our location worked out so well for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alysha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com