Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom Fargo ND

A Little on the Conservative side for breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful place to stay. Real close to the Marriott Chain. The only difference is there is no complimentary breakfast. I paid a fair price for the room. Not any more or less than competition. We had supper there and paid a fair amount for that. Could have saved a bit by going to a higher end chain. I really would have thought some type of complimentary breakfast and did make any effort to find out because this was part of the Hilton Chain. Oh well, I will check next time as we go to MPLS once a month. Perhaps will not stay here again because Marriott has a nice breakfast as others do that are very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable when it was humid outside. There was no need to turn the air conditioning way down and freeze. The bed supported our back very nicely, firm yet cushy. The hotel was located in the outskirts and we had to get around the closing of the MN-62 exit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kentfrom Aberdeen, sd

will be back again!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Must say this place was excellent! The lady that checked me in (Trish) was extremely nice and generous, considering hotels.com or expidia had booked me the wrong room. She upgraded me with no cost. Great location to the west metro area easy to get to target field from this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls

Very clean hotel in a nice area

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The room was large and everything super clean. Staff was very nice. Check in was speedy. I was dissapointed that such a luxury hotel had hard as a rock beds. I expected lush comfortable beds and bedding from a hilton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Incorrect amenities listed about rooms

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel. My only concern is that I booked this hotel over another at the same price, based on the information that they had Sleep Number Beds in each room. When I found out that our room did not have that bed, I was told that they no longer have them in any of the rooms, but have not updated the information on the website. If I had know this, we would have stayed at the other hotel which was actually better suited to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
as advertised--a little hard to find, but once there all was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie Dahmenfrom Eden Praire, MN

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean Room Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was Clean. Staff was Friendly