Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly personal service

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Yes, it's a bland Hilton. But the service more than makes up for that. Room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eden Prairie

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, quiet, and clean
The room seemed clean but bar soap was found in the shower. Wish they had a fan in the bathroom so we could use the mirror after the shower (it steamed over and I had to wipe it with a towel).The staff were pleasant and it was quiet. Convenient to a major freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way better than expected

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Accomodating and the breakfasts were very good and affordable.
The staff was accommodating when our two nights were listed under two separate listings. We were able to stay in the same room rather than checking out and moving to a different room. Although there isn't a free breakfast, we were extremely pleased with the in-hotel breakfast venue (cost $10). The made-to-order omelets and the other breakfast items easily surpassed the usual breakfast venues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perham, MN

Not much to see

Posted Nov 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Vacation

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: The fridges could not be left alone so that there isn't a big puddle of water from the ice on the floor.
Location: It was pretty close to the mall and I liked how the gas station was right next door.
My experience here was pretty good. The beds were comfy, the bathroom was super nice, and the whole hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls

Very clean hotel in a nice area

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The room was large and everything super clean. Staff was very nice. Check in was speedy. I was dissapointed that such a luxury hotel had hard as a rock beds. I expected lush comfortable beds and bedding from a hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
as advertised--a little hard to find, but once there all was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie Dahmenfrom Eden Praire, MN

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean Room Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was Clean. Staff was Friendly