Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
as advertised--a little hard to find, but once there all was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle Metro Area

Very comfortable room - great staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Room comfort; location; excellent staff.
Cons: More attention to the condition; the bathroom sink was obviously clogged and should have been noticed and fixed by staff when they cleaned the room.
Location: This was a business trip, so location was good for my meetings. Things to do weren't part of my agenda.
There were a couple of minor issues with my room but they were promptly and professionally dealt with. The staff was great; the front desk people went way above and beyond to be helpful, pleasant, and concerned that everything was taken care of. The bed was very nice and the office chair was sturdy and comfortable - not like the usual cheap chairs that seldom work and are not at all comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We had a very nice stay. It was so clean and new-looking. The staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Great hotel in Eden Prairie

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was very clean, new, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Maybe a cheaper breakfast option. For someone who only would eat a small breakfast, there is no option to do so and pay less. It's $10.95 no matter.
Location: There really isn't anything to see or do right close to the hotel.
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and we enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was wonderful, though a bit pricey at $10.95 per person. We had a bit of trouble getting the temperature to regulate in the room. It was rather warm until the a/c kicked in and then it got quite cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Decent but pricey for what it is.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Location (for me it's close to my branch office)
Cons: Breakfast needs to be included. Room rate could be lower.
Location: Work, work, work--you're in Minnesota...
At $200/night they could have thrown in a basic breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. great stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Extremely clean and pleasant.
Location: Very isolated. While all of the attractions of the twin cities are in driving distance, there is nothing in the immediate vicinity.
The hotel itself was great. Clean, nice, and comfortable. The pool was one of the cleanest I have seen for hotels. The only issue is that there is not much close by. The staff told us that there were restaurants a couple of blocks away, but after a 12 mile drive, we finally found what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Couldn't have been better

Posted Jul 5, 2014
My wife, son, and I stayed 3 nights. The parking was convenient. They had complimentary coffee, cookies, and tea along with 2 newspapers in the lobby. The room had 2 double beds, flat screen TV, microwave, and refrigerator. It was spacious and clean. AC worked well. Quiet. We had the best hotel stay ever. It could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Very quiet, large rooms, easy to get to
The room was large and comfortable. There were 4 adults in our room, but only 3 sets of towels. Calls to the front desk about towels and a broken coffee maker went unassisted. Ended up getting towels from the pool area and coffee from the lobby when it was actually available-more times than not the lobby pots were empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by william Howe from Bemidji Mn

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good