Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middleton, WI

Hilton near MSP.

Posted May 31, 2015
Very nice property in excellent condition with a friendly staff. Price was very fair, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many better hotels in area.

Posted May 18, 2015
Absolutely nothing special about this hotel for the price they charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted May 17, 2015
Awesome. Clean and amazing water pressure in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It's a beautiful quiet hotel. Very clean and extremely convenient to the airport without being too close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, god location, quiet

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful, the front desk staff was not friendly, the restaurant staff during breakfast was rude
Location: Mall of america
not much to write about nothing excellent, nothing bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mother/Daughter shopping trip to Minneapolis

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: A very nice hotel, yet gives you opportunities to get a very good deal on your stay and sometimes chances to upgrade to executive level.
Cons: ??
Location: On American Boulevard near Mall of America. You can hop on I-494 and get most places in a short period of time, even downtown is not very far.
We actually booked the other Hilton on American Blvd but was just fine, still easy trip to Mall of America and surrounding attractions, and just off I-494. Nice stay, we love the Hiltons and stay at one every time we come to Minneapolis and/or most vacation stays!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

Disappointing

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Price quote with exact, room was not as described, we believe we recieved a smaller room as a wedding and family reunion were being held. Staff responded promptly to complaint about dirty bed skirt, pillows uncomfortable, no frig or microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shell Lake, Wi

Hotel near MOA

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This is a very nice hotel with very clean rooms. The beds and pillows are comfortable. Our room was very quiet. While it was close to the freeway, there was no traffic noise. The only thing I would have liked to have that we didn't was a microwave. There was a small fridge and a safe in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sparta, WI

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: Communication by staff for transportation.
We booked this hotel because we could keep our car there while on a vacation & the hotel is supposed to provide transportation to the airport. We were told a taxi would take us to the airport & 2 different staff from your hotel said the hotel pays for transportation. When the taxi got us to the airport he asked for payment. Explained that the hotel was paying for that he argued with us & we paid him. We could of gotten our son who lives in the city to give us a ride if we had known. However, 2 different staff at your hotel stated that it was included as it said also on the internet. We spent a week in a country where staff speaks a different language & had no communication difficulties. One night at your hotel in our own country & communication by your staff was very poor. We will re-think staying at a Hilton again after this experience. Lack of communication was the major issue!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel park and fly package..well worth it.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Room was nice and the staff was very friendly. Would stay there again next time we go on vacation and use their shuttle service to the airport.