Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The hotel is decent. The building itself is large and appears too awkward for the flat surrounding area. The room I stayed in was nice and clean, the bed was very comfortable. One issue I had was that the window had white sheer curtains. In a hotel that is in a city, where lights are always on, it would be ideal to have curtains that block out light. Also, there was no mini fridge in the room which would have been a nice thing to have. Other than that everything was fine with my stay. The continental breakfast was one of the best with lots of options including both hot and cold food as well as plenty of fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The staff were very helpful and made us feel very welcomed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel awesome. Restaurant - pass.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, and comfortable.
Cons: Get new help in the restaurant. Its the only reason the place didn't rate all 5 stars.
Hotel staff were friendly. Room was very clean, spacious, comfortable. Bed was awesome. Now the restaurant in the hotel? Go somewhere else. Sunday night, I got the limited menu and apparently the limited staff - working bar and tables. Very forgettable, until my waiter/bartender turned on WWF pro wrestling on the flat screen. I choked down my overdone bison strip and left - never to return. BTW - the strip came out without the side. Just the strip on a plate, no mashed, no garnish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from 494

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nice bar area
Older hotel but had shuttle to mall of America staff were very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Good no continental breakfast.Over all good experience I will recommend this hotel to friend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Outstanding notel, clean, friendly & helpful staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything, spacious and clean rooms. friendly staff and hot tub is good size too.
Cons: Perhaps include breakfast in hotel price but I think it is fine the way it is. Very reasonable.
Location: Very close to Minneapolis, about 15 minutes drive. Also 4 miles from Mall of America, you must see this mall if you are in the area.
You can't find a better value for your money, very well priced and hotel is everything you would want. Very clean room, very modern and large room. Pool is open until midnight so that is rare, most close at 10PM. Breakfast although not included is excellent at the Chop House on main level and is also a great price at $11 for great buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kylep from Sauk Centre, MN

Absolutely loved it!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an incredible time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ALG from Iowa

Great service, comfortable room!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived in town early, and weren't sure whether we could check in yet. Not only did the staff get us a room right away, they gave us a room upgrade! The room was great, very comfortable, very clean. We've always had great experiences with Hilton hotels, and this was another one. The hotel is a 5 minute drive to MOA, so very close to a large variety of stores, restaurants, etc., though the hotel restaurant makes an amazing creme brulee. Highly recommended!