Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Enjoyable Stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Stayed 1 night and it was one of the best night sleeps I've had in a long time at a hotel. Beautiful view on the 14th floor, very clean & modern room, hospitable staff, easy check-in, safe/secure parking garage, gorgeous pool area, delicious yet slightly expensive food. Overall, loved it & will definitely be staying at the Hilton for our next trip! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown Minne

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel itself was beautiful and very clean. What I didn't like was we paid extra ($35/night) to have access to the "Executive Lounge" and were told that it included a continental breakfast - NOT really unless you mean cookies, muffins, yogurt and juices. Bottled water was available all day and "Unlimited" soda so long as you limited yourself to 2/day. Everything was extra, parking, roll away bed (we had 3 people in 2 TWIN beds). Wouldn't stay there again as there are plenty of hotels around the area that have more amenities for the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Nice stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Microwave in the room.
Location: Near Target Field and close enough to walk to Riverwalk.
In town for Twins v Cubs game. Walking distance to Target Field. Hotel was very nice and check-in and check-out quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This place is perfect. Walking distance to Target Field, but far enough from the after game "festivities". Would totally stay here again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I typically stay at the Westin in Downtown Minneapolis. We decided to stay at the Hilton to do something different. We spent the extra $35 for the Executive level. Where we grabbed comp N/A beverages and bottle waters for that night and then comp breakfast in the morning. Great Service and beautiful hotel lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
It was nice, but I wished they'd had complimentary coffee in the lobby. Everything has to be paid extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We had a great stay! Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and it's conveniently located by Nicollet Mall where we had lots of amazing restaurant patios to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Enjoyable stay, would recommend highly. Great location as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Very nice accommodations. Rooms were very quiet

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Location and accommodations
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, bars, walking distance to venues
Excellent Nice room and hotel accommodations Staff was professional and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Good Downtown Location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Good parking.
Cons: Only complaint was elevator situation. Very large hotel and first night of stay hotel was at or close to capacity. Wait times were extensive.
Location: Close to everything downtown. Walking distance.
Good downtown location. Good truck friendly parkade attached. Really nice pool and hot tub. Clean room. Good location for Target Field/Centre.