Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis, mn

Close to the MOA

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was nice. Bed sheets were a bit pilled and itchy. Other than that, decent place for q reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great place to stay. Would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Co

Business Class

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Close to the Airport
Cons: The blower on the Heat/AC was extremely noisy and the cover was loose.
Location: There on business
This Hotel has easy access on and off the interstate, close to the airport. I was there couple nights on business. Found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. The rooms are typical of a Holiday inn , nothing real fancy but clean and comfortable. If I were in the area again on business I would choose this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

One problem corrected quick

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was outstanding. Efficient, very friendly and always ready to help.
Location: No time for 'things'.
When i reported a problem with the heater, the repair tech responded within 30 minutes and was open to correct it as i suggested. He was quick and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Cool, CA

A Gem

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with facilities and helpfulness of staff. They went out of their way to be helpful and offer available amenities. The pool area is beautiful and Green Hill Brewery a fabulous partner. Everything you need all in one place and near the airport to boot! This place is a value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antoniofrom Chicago

Relaxing

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nice hotel close to airport and mall of America. Directly off interstate. Bar is decent, I recomend the Long Island ice tea! On special on Thursdays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sleep over

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We were there for just to sleep so I have to say the room was clean. The maids were very helpful when we had an issue with heater. Really wanted a hot tub but it was out of service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was faced to the indoor pool. I could see and hear people swimming, shouting and laughing through the window. NOT queit until 10 pm. Other than that, it wasn't bad.