Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We got in late the staff was great the road was blocked had to take detour they talked us in so we didn't get lost the room was clean it was perfect on the ground floor stopped in the bar and got night cap and had breakfast the next morning it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Facilities were fine. Sink in bathroom was too high. For the price we paid there should have been a complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel was nice only one think was need to fix drain in sink was very slow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The vending machines were either out of order or basically empty. The hallways smelled musty and stuffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Nice hotel with decent restaurant and bar

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Its clean, the restaurant is good. It has a bar.
Cons: Not ideal if you want to be near the airport.
It was a nice hotel with good amenities but Expedia said it was 5 miles from the airport. Its not. Its more like 10 so was not happy with that as I was looking for a hotel close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: hot tub was way too hot
Nice staff. Clean rooms. Shuttle to mall of america. Pricey for what you get. Restaurant attached was really poor food quality with high prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Minnesota

Just what you would expect ...

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just what you would expect....everything was just above "Ok".... I would stay there again that's for sure.... if your looking for something that is just above average...i say go for it. We chose this place because it was close enough to MOA and the price was the best. I would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d from thunder bay ontario

reiew

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location, welcoming staff
Cons: bed comfort
Location: everything that we wanted to do or see was in a 10-12 min ride from hotel-Mall of America in short distal
ready upon arrival, pleasant staff, bed and pillows uncomfortable-bed too soft-uncomfortable pillows-wish there was a continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ConnieG from Rochester, MN

Great stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just off I35-W at exit 7A. It was 9:00 p.m. when I drove up and the hotel looked so inviting from the car. I was hungry and the bar was still open, serving a light menu. I was impressed that there is a full restaurant on premise, too. Everything was clean and fresh and welcoming. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a hot shower, this is the place! Best hotel shower ever. The room provided a quiet sleep. Had to be at the MSP airport at 4 a.m. and it took just minutes to get there. I'm leaving there address in my car's navigation address book!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naresh from Omaha

Review

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is friendly.. Nice location.