Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice clean place with friendly staff. Close to many downtown locations and the light rail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

This was a great hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
When we arrived at the room we discovered that our a/c was not working. The staff upgraded us to a King suite! Best breakfast I've ever had at any hotel!!! With 20 mins left before breakfast was over, they were still bringing out new trays of bacon and scrambled eggs! Hotel was walking distance from almost everything you want to see downtown! We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was a good stay. Staff was friendly & very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

Needed to be near 500 east grant

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Uneventful. Complimentary breakbar was very pedestrian and horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Close to downtown restaurants/shopping

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Communication between hotel, customer and Expedia.
Location: Downtown shopping, restaurants, entertainment.
Hotel was fine, friendly staff, clean, good hot breakfast. My main complaint is that I requested (and paid for) a room with two double/queen beds. The room we got had only one full bed and was quite small. There were no other rooms available. There ended up being three people, which I thought could be accommodated with my request. Obviously one had to sleep on the floor. The hotel informed me that this happens often when you go through a third party to make a reservation. I will NOT be using Expedia again if this is the case. I was quite disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mg from Kansas

Comfortable and CLEAN!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice food was great and room was comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JK

Twins fans

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased to find such convenient accommodations while planning an impromptu first visit to Target field. We are looking forward to a return trip. Perhaps the Twins will even win to make it a perfect trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to my event

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Natasha PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Natasha PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Natasha PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope that during your next stay with us we can meet your expectations even better.