Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was far from main street, but good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room wasn't clean they is alot of hear over the besd. Don' t get parking with them they is poplic parking behand to the hotel for 6$ a day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price!

Posted May 14, 2015
Cons: Would have been nice to have the breakfast until 10am rather than 9am.
The hotel is in a good location and is close to 35w exits. There was no fridge or microwave which would have been nice! The beds and pillows were comfy and would have like a little louder fan to drown out the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth, mn

This hotel is a hidden gem.

Posted May 11, 2015
I have stayed in many hotels over the years, and this one had by far the most friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff of any place I've ever stayed. They even deliver a free continental breakfast to your room. I was extremely impressed with the customer service here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth,Mn

Excellent staff

Posted May 10, 2015
Our short stay was helped by a very friendly staff. They gave us excellent suggestions for our evening meal. In the morning, the breakfast was also good. With a wide variety of choices. The pool and hot tub were clean and easy to get to. I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

All you need at a good price!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Price, breakfast, free WiFi, comfort and cleanliness. Also the friendly staff at the front desk and the housekeeping staff I greeted in the hall.
Cons: Cannot think of anything to improve for a hotel in this price category.
Location: In downtown Minneapolis -- you can do everything in the city, from sports to conventions to museums and theater.
In May 2015 I spent 2 nights, in town for theater, museums, friends. The hotel was ideal: centrally located, safe for a solo female traveler, clean and comfortable in all aspects from the bed to the bathroom with thoughtful amenities. The breakfast was outstanding for a hotel of this category, and free WiFi was much appreciated. I have no criticisms and will happily stay here on my next trip to downtown Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Hyatt where my class was
Cons: The planters outside the front door were dirty with cigarette butts.
Location: Excellent location. Close to Nicollette Mall. Nice shopping and eating area.
I stayed for four nights to attend a business class at the Hyatt. I walked to the Hyatt. each day of the class. I enjoyed the walk and always felt safe. Nicollette Mall is a street 3 blocks away that had an abundance of shopping and good places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean rooms. Excellent continental breakfast.
Cons: The rooms were basic, but nothing needs improving
Location: Very close to convention center and in walking distance to downtown Minneapolis
Very nice basic hotel. Small rooms, but clean and well kept up. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room had connecting door to next room and could easily hear conversation of folks next door. But overall very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels