Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Old furniture and not as nice as the pictures. Didn't feel clean. No microwave or fridge in rooms. Keys didn't work on several occasions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: need ref and portable microwave in room cuz our room don't have one
staffs helpful when ask question for somehere to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Clean but not updated. Good location with easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy to the airport. Loved the restaurant

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very handy to airport. The shuttle gave us good advice about getting to the airport earlier than we had scheduled to. If we hadn't taken his advice we may have missed our flight. Great food, drinks and setvice in the restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manjitfrom Winnipeg, Canada.

stay near mall of america!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was nice but did not have continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Guest from Winnipeg, Thank you for your review and for your nice comment regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry that you did not get to enjoy our buffet breakfast. We would like to include complementary continental breakfast in the hotel rate, but we are not allowed to provide it due to the system franchise requirements. However, we offer full breakfast in our Restaurant every day of the week. Our front office staff should have informed you about that. We are sorry if they did not tell you at check in. We will correct that. Sincerely, MOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellentb

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Excellent staff. Great bar staff excellent service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. I only needed it for one night and really all I did was sleep in it. I did sleep in the next morning (because I got in so late the night before) and wasn't disturbed, which I appreciated. Not sure how breakfast was, but looking at the set-up later in the day, it seemed like it would've been pretty good. Bed was comfortable, as was the room. The only minor inconvenience was that I was on the third floor and the 'down button' on the elevator didn't work, so I had to hit 'up'. It caused me to go up a few floors before getting to the lobby a couple of times, but again it was a minor inconvenience. Overall the experience was pleasant, as was the front desk staff. I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. it was great to hear that you slept well and nobody disturbed you. We have been waiting for the elevator company to service the buttons on that floor. They are very slow, but we appreciated your patience during that time. Also, thank you for your nice comments about our front desk staff. Sincerely, MOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FIne hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Friendly staff, restaurant breakfast fine, good shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Millie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com