Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Very nice hotel , good location! Thank you..........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR, M

Shopaholic Dream

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Room size was XL!
Location: Close to airport too and the shuttle pick up from airport was super!
This place is perfect if you want to be near the mall. Their shuttle is fast and convenient. The room was spacious and relaxing. Super friendly and helpful staff made the visit complete.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Homewood Suites Management, Hotel Management
This is so great to hear! We are super happy that you enjoyed everything that we have to offer here. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Forks ND

Nice hotel. Very close to MOA and food as well.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
No problems. Clean room and friendly staff. Short walk to MOA and train. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good place to stay with kids

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The room and pool and the people there
Location: It was great for going to mall of America and close to the target center.
The experience was great and the kids enjoyed it there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wausau WI

Perfect Location For the Mall of America

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The location, and the full size refrigerator/freezer.
Cons: The breakfast could have been, at least warm.
Location: Mall of America is right across the street.
Overall the hotel was good. Nice kitchen in the room. Beds were very comfortable. Excellent location for the Mall Of America. A short walk across the parking lot, sky walk across the street and you are there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Bloomington Homewood, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and see us again when you come back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Family Mall Fun

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Reasonable pricing for separate bedroom - spacious for teens who need their space. Breakfast was great, shuttle to the mall - great for bad weather.
Cons: Pool hours extendedas 10:00pm, shuttle should watch for pick ups- we were there 10 min early - he drove past us - do we wait another hour or walk back
Location: Great location
Family spring break shopping trip was great - hotel, breakfast, shopping- classic April weather brought rain, snow, and 60 degree weather in our three day stay. Accommodations provided shuttle to the mall when snowing and short walk when the sunshine and warmth was around. Lots to do in the mall. Great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Bloomington Homewood, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We so, so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Please come and see us next time you plan a visit to the Mall of America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We are happy with the stay. It took only a few minutes walk to mall of america through the bridge right by the hotel. Room had kitchen with a big fridge and microwave, stoves, sink, everything. very clean and spacious. We'll definitely use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was a great experience, nice breakfast and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel across from the Mall of America

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: They provide a free hot breakfast, a free evening meal during the week. the rooms have a full kitchen so you can do your own cooking if you wish.
Cons: it was great
Location: A very short walk across the street to the Mall of America. Three restaurants just outside the hotel.
This hotel is an excellent location next to the Mall of America with easy access for driving to and from/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom Viroqua, WI

Great location, friendly staff & clean room

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Great stay with a friendly staff. Comfortable for our family of 4. Connected to Chevy's was a nice bonus since it was snowing at the time of our visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Homewood Bloomington, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again very soon!