Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melrose Park

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Luxurious feel and the staff. Good whiskey in the mini bar
Cons: USB wall chargers, the noise of the doors slamming shut travels when there is a lot of traffic, validate parking, a shuttle for late night guests.
Location: Target Field and the local late night bars
This place was great. Super clean, extremely nice staff, and close to the place I was there for. There was only few things I would actually say kind of needs improving. I forgot my adapter for my charger on my phone and they didn't have USB wall jacks or a charger for a non iPhone downstairs. The other may be just me, but I felt like I heard every door slam when people entered or exited their rooms. Also, the whole valet parking. I'm never comfortable with anyone using my vehicle. So if you don't valet park, you need to go across the street or wherever you choose to park in. They don't validate parking. Aside from those, awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Albany, NY

Very nice hotel with wonderful staff!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Just a wonderful hotel. They cheerfully accommodated several requests (very early check in, late check out). I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Conference Center

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Excellent overall and couldn't be closer to the Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Wow! what a beautiful room. Was lucky enough to get a free upgrade due to a slight overbooking. Definitely stay there next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RICO from SPARTANBURG

Excellent property and amenities

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Excellent property and amenities
Cons: Swimming pool would have been a great addition
Location: convention center
Excellent properties and amenities nothing else sfsdfdsfsdfsdfhrhrthsfassqwwfs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Good it was good. This should be enough. My trip was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no, but near the conference centre

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Very close to the convention centre and the Reception staff were very helpful
Cons: Without doubt the resteraunt and bar. Badly fitted out in need of upgrading and the food could be improved. Not worthy of a five star hotel
Location: Resteraunts good
was disappointed that, after our flights were delayed and we notified the hotel we would not be able to make the first night they sold the rooms. However they made this up b upgrading the rooms for the following nights. Very disapointewd in the resteraunt - we eat out at Murrays and Oceonaires
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Boston

Not a Luxury Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a luxury hotel. The bathroom lighting is dark, lights in the room above are not working yet (they're still 'figuring it out', the carpeting in room was stained and wet (they did offer to move us but our neighbor said their room was equally bad so not worth the inconvenience), Spa people - WOW - terrible people skills, workout room crowded with equipment and people didn't clean after using, room service food was terrible (they took off meal without our ask), food at hotel restaurant was marginal (cold, soggy). The GOOD: Door Men were fantastic and extremely helpful.